skip

Reviews for "hamburg ft. 7OOP3D"

hamburg ft. 7OOP3D
by Apoxode
Recommends (14)
Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 10:57 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Darkroom
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 11:04 AM
Liking the nostalgic feel and constant background accordion type sound with the upfront guitar and synths.
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 11:06 AM
Right on, thank you Darkroom, I appreciate that :)
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 11:10 AM
I like how you worked with the 700P3D stems. There’s a nice juxtaposition of old school sounds with electronica, with some pop sensibility sprinkled on top. Bravo!
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 11:19 AM
Sweet, thank you so much, SackJo22, I appreciate that a lot :)
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 11:58 AM
reflective, thoughtful, introspective and mysterious with a delicious slow groove, breathing with unique melodies.
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 12:08 PM
Thank you so much :) I appreciate that a lot.
I like the imagery :)
Ezra Skull
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 12:12 PM
Just an all around YES to this. Kinda represents what re-mixing is an an art form. Melodies and beats are all placed perfectly.
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Sun, Jun 5, 2022 @ 12:19 PM
Right on, thank you so much!
I agree, remixing is an art form :)
Thank you for listening
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 6, 2022 @ 11:08 AM
Oooo… I like! You and 7OOP3D are a very cool combo. Melodic, a little mystery and that signature downtempo chill you bring.
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Tue, Jun 7, 2022 @ 4:20 AM
Nice, thank you, Kara :)
What’s awesome about 7OOP3D is the abundance of stems, lots to choose from!
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 8, 2022 @ 4:05 AM
Sweet. The pads make for a nice smoothening agent.
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Wed, Jun 8, 2022 @ 1:12 PM
Thank you so much, Speck, I appreciate that :)
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 12, 2023 @ 11:29 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.
 
.
permalink   Apoxode Mon, Nov 13, 2023 @ 11:13 AM
Thank you, Frank, I appreciate what you’re doing for ccMixter :)