Listen to Secret Mixter remixes!
skip
SoLaRiS (zargon):

SoLaRiS

Deja Vu ( The SoLaRiS Remix )
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (2)
Sat, Aug 13, 2005 @ 12:40 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Tarantula ( Harder Trance Rem...
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (1)
Mon, Aug 8, 2005 @ 12:55 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Warrior ( The SoLariS Remix )
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (2)
Wed, Aug 3, 2005 @ 12:28 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Lay Down ( The SoLaR mix )
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (2)
Mon, Jul 25, 2005 @ 1:44 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Elysium
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (4)
Fri, Jul 22, 2005 @ 2:19 AM
 
Mind Ecology
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (3)
Thu, Jul 21, 2005 @ 6:05 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
I Fly Away
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (4)
Wed, Jul 20, 2005 @ 6:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Destination Lost
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (8)
Tue, Jul 19, 2005 @ 5:57 AM
 
Bird Fell Down
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (2)
Sun, Jul 17, 2005 @ 3:49 PM
 
Gone Forever Gone
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (4)
Fri, Jul 15, 2005 @ 8:25 AM
 
It's Alive Below
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (0)
Thu, Jul 14, 2005 @ 4:28 PM

Uses samples from:

 
YATRA
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (0)
Wed, Jul 13, 2005 @ 4:19 AM
Play YATRA
 
Abode of Shiva
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (3)
Mon, Jul 11, 2005 @ 1:55 PM
 
My True Love
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (0)
Thu, Jul 7, 2005 @ 3:56 PM
 
Cuckoo Goes East
by SoLaRiS
Recommends (4)
Wed, Jul 6, 2005 @ 7:41 AM