Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
vo1k1:
Sun, Jan 22 6:26 PM Announcements :: Key of Love Remix Event
If I come across existing pells and stems that seem to have an affinity for this...
Sat, Mar 26 3:25 PM DIY :: Ccmixter music distribution?
Is there a method to distribute ccmixter content on iTunes? A cursory search did...
Sat, Jan 2 8:18 AM Help :: Sonos and ccmixter feeds?
Hello, is anyone using ccmixter feeds with Sonos? I've not found a way to do so ...
Fri, Apr 19 6:00 PM Announcements :: Many-sided Prism: Music & Identity Remix Event
I have this unoriginal idea about how brands have created modern tribes around f...
Sat, Feb 2 10:22 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter - February's Fortune
Did assignments go out? Eager to start and just want to make sure I did not miss...
Sun, Nov 11 4:45 PM The Big OT :: To Mix or not to Mix!
FWIW, I joined ccMixter after an extensive search for online music communities t...
Sun, Nov 11 3:47 PM Announcements :: Congrats to Speck...
Sat, Sep 15 8:34 AM Announcements :: Agent Blues Secret Mixter
My remix is coming along. But, I'm definitely going to need to use some of tomor...
Fri, Mar 2 10:18 AM The Big OT :: ccMixter Charts
Fantastic, thank you.
Fri, Mar 2 6:49 AM The Big OT :: ccMixter Charts
This is really cool. Can you share how you learned to do this? Or point to a goo...
Thu, Mar 1 10:02 AM Features :: filenames of samples
Having various meta data in the file name is super convenient. I use some openso...
Mon, Feb 20 9:06 AM Announcements :: Leap of the Heart Secret Mixter thread
Ah, OK, understood. Sometimes it's tricky with limited Wifi access. Thanks for h...
Sun, Feb 19 3:34 PM Announcements :: Leap of the Heart Secret Mixter thread
ccmixter.org/files/vo1k1/35716
Sun, Feb 19 3:32 PM Announcements :: Leap of the Heart Secret Mixter thread
I uploaded my remix earlier this week, and published it today. It does not look ...
Mon, Feb 13 8:33 PM Announcements :: Leap of the Heart Secret Mixter thread
I'm traveling this week, so I've finished mine early (usually I squeeze as much ...