Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
vo1k1:
Thu, Sep 3 4:57 PM The Big OT :: ccmixter project walk-throughs on zoom?
Would be very happy to get help or hand over the leading of the first one altoge...
Thu, Sep 3 4:56 PM The Big OT :: ccmixter project walk-throughs on zoom?
Good to see this topic come alive again!
Sun, Jul 12 7:16 PM The Big OT :: ccmixter project walk-throughs on zoom?
Hello ccmixters, Following up on our last zoom with a new zoom thought/propo...
Mon, Jun 1 9:47 AM Announcements :: Catalyst Remix Event
It was excellent to see everyone. I particularly liked hearing stories on how ho...
Sun, May 31 11:35 AM Announcements :: Catalyst Remix Event
I really like seeing peoples studios. Myself, I have migrated from very elaborat...
Sun, May 31 11:34 AM Announcements :: Catalyst Remix Event
I prematurely shut it down. It was great to see you! Love the studio.
Sun, May 31 10:05 AM Announcements :: Catalyst Remix Event
I started a zoom meeting, in case anyone else is having the same issue, https://...
Sun, May 31 10:01 AM Announcements :: Catalyst Remix Event
When I use that login information, I get redirected to the registration page. Is...
Wed, Aug 21 7:04 PM Help :: Mobile ccmixter - how to?
I’m curious what other users are doing for their ccmixter mobile listening, re...
Sun, Jan 22 6:26 PM Announcements :: Key of Love Remix Event
If I come across existing pells and stems that seem to have an affinity for this...
Sat, Mar 26 3:25 PM DIY :: Ccmixter music distribution?
Is there a method to distribute ccmixter content on iTunes? A cursory search did...
Sat, Jan 2 8:18 AM Help :: Sonos and ccmixter feeds?
Hello, is anyone using ccmixter feeds with Sonos? I've not found a way to do so ...
Fri, Apr 19 6:00 PM Announcements :: Many-sided Prism: Music & Identity Remix Event
I have this unoriginal idea about how brands have created modern tribes around f...
Sat, Feb 2 10:22 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter - February's Fortune
Did assignments go out? Eager to start and just want to make sure I did not miss...
Sun, Nov 11 4:45 PM The Big OT :: To Mix or not to Mix!
FWIW, I joined ccMixter after an extensive search for online music communities t...