skip
vo1k1:

Reviews left for vo1k1

Fri, Jul 17 1:19 PM Whitewolf review of Until You Are Home Again (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
I agree with all of the reviews to date. What a fascinating soundscape, and maki...
Tue, Jul 14 1:31 PM Siobhan Dakay review of Full Moon Bathtub (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
The move from darkness to light at around 1:50 is just stunning. The warm pads a...
Tue, May 12 5:49 AM Radioontheshelf review of Do You Feel Me Out There (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Great textures beautifully put together
Wed, Oct 30 10:50 AM Snowflake review of Traveling Lights (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
A mystical journey through the underground. Beautiful textures and tones. Perfec...
Tue, Aug 27 3:37 AM texasradiofish review of Until You Are Home Again (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Huge soundscape, V
Thu, Aug 22 8:59 AM Nickillus review of Until You Are Home Again (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Totally absorbing tapestry of sound.
Wed, Aug 21 1:07 PM Snowflake review of Until You Are Home Again (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
a beautifully textured ambient mix full of intricate details.
Tue, Aug 20 10:01 AM panu review of Until You Are Home Again (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
+++
Mon, Aug 19 9:09 PM Apoxode review of Until You Are Home Again (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Very cool! The stems are awesome, too :)
Sun, Jul 14 9:38 AM Siobhan Dakay review of Longed for Day (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
hot. I must admit I am in love with the singers voice... wonderful...
Sun, Jul 14 2:14 AM Ivan Chew review of Longed for Day (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Love it. So different from the original arrangement and equally musical sounding...
Mon, Jul 8 2:14 AM Nickillus review of Blessing (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Loving your style, Vo1k1. A wonderfully rich and well balanced tapestry of soun...
Sat, Jul 6 4:30 PM Nickillus review of Longed for Day (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Really absorbing tableau of sounds, delivering a great slice of what I believe m...
Wed, May 29 7:59 AM RizKeyG review of Lasts (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Sample stitching is awesome !
Sun, May 19 11:43 AM Admiral Bob review of Lasts (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Hypnotically rhythmic and dense, adding a transcendent and mysterious quality to...