Listen to Secret Mixter remixes!
skip
teru:

teru

Destinataion Disarm
by teru
Recommends (5)
Sat, Mar 26, 2005 @ 2:31 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Living Stereo(2005)
by teru
Recommends (5)
Sat, Mar 19, 2005 @ 4:13 AM
 
Funky Dunky (FuDu Edition)
by teru
Recommends (8)
Thu, Mar 3, 2005 @ 11:18 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Pretty Out There
by teru
Recommends (7)
Tue, Mar 1, 2005 @ 8:56 PM

Samples are used in:

 
But Some Things Stay the Same
by teru
Recommends (5)
Fri, Feb 25, 2005 @ 3:07 AM
 
Fly Dream
by teru
Recommends (9)
Sat, Feb 19, 2005 @ 8:03 PM

Samples are used in:

 
A Mellow Loop
by teru
Recommends (3)
Mon, Feb 14, 2005 @ 3:13 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Wadidyusay Supergirl?
by teru
Recommends (6)
Tue, Feb 8, 2005 @ 5:39 PM
 
Kotsuujuutai
by teru
Recommends (10)
Mon, Jan 24, 2005 @ 6:04 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Matmos Slow Loop
by teru
Recommends (10)
Fri, Dec 31, 2004 @ 2:54 PM