Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
spinmeister:
Thu, Aug 20 1:08 PM DIY :: Windows Audio settings question
do you have two different sets of speakers -- i.e. one for the AC97, the other o...
Tue, Aug 18 12:23 PM RFP Discussions :: Who is the new owner of CCM??
can the progress be expressed in terms of an estimated date for an(y) announceme...
Sun, Aug 9 4:15 PM Pluggy Plugs :: The Mixin' Kitchen 3 -- "Tell Me"
fixed links: You can listen here: http://ccmixter.org/view/media/playlists/fea...
Wed, Jul 29 11:08 AM Pluggy Plugs :: New artist with music
lol - yes, there's lot's to explore and discover! Welcome to ccM and I hope...
Fri, Jul 24 10:37 PM Pluggy Plugs :: New artist with music
it's not a rule and I have no hard statistics to back this up, but it just seems...
Tue, Jul 21 9:49 PM Pluggy Plugs :: mixters on twitter
for those of you who may not get enough mutterings from some of your fellow mixt...
Sat, Jul 18 3:12 PM The Big OT :: is sampling my korg and posting it on ccmixter illegal?
I don't think there's any way around reading the licensing documentation of the ...
Thu, Jul 2 6:09 PM The Big OT :: Women: Singing & Remixing & Producing
I, for one, welcome our female musical overlords :-)
Sun, Jun 28 1:06 AM Bugs :: Problems Deleting an Upload
lol - you're not the only one. ccM is so loaded with goodness, it's easy to over...
Sun, Jun 28 12:28 AM Bugs :: Problems Deleting an Upload
actually you can delete an upload, if you wish to: just look at the upload on it...
Sat, Jun 20 10:33 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Absolutely new here.....
yes this is the right section to post this kind of note. However an even better ...
Mon, Jun 15 12:22 PM Announcements :: ccMixter is On the Air: Podcast
try ccMixter's magical tag search or Google :-)
Wed, Jun 10 8:56 PM Announcements :: ccMixter is On the Air: Podcast
thanks for that link, teru! Some days I just want to copy all of your bookmarks ...
Wed, Jun 10 4:58 PM Announcements :: ccMixter is On the Air: Podcast
some more ideas? "sexyMixter" "working out" (exercise music) "ccM unp...
Wed, Jun 10 10:41 AM DIY :: Novation X-Station?
By the way, probably not at all what you're looking for, but this looks majorly ...