Pollinators Secret Mixter In Progress
skip
Martin Cee (softmartin) (softmartin):

Martin Cee (softmartin)

the singer sowing machine
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (2)
Sat, May 21, 2022 @ 4:16 PM

Samples are used in:

 
bubblegum fair
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (2)
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 @ 3:30 PM
 
simple sounds
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (3)
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 @ 3:23 PM

Samples are used in:

 
electric precipice
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (5)
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 @ 3:18 PM

Samples are used in:

 
slow trains
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (2)
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 @ 11:05 AM
 
Springtime
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (3)
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 @ 2:32 PM
 
Sally
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (6)
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 @ 10:51 AM
Play Sally

Uses samples from:

 
wicked world blues
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (3)
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 @ 10:34 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Spring 2022
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (6)
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 @ 1:01 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Radio SackJo
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (5)
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 @ 6:59 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Paradox Bridge
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (13)
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 @ 6:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
West Antarctic Ice Shelf
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (5)
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 @ 2:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
trainpoems
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (2)
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 @ 6:36 AM

Samples are used in:

 
VLT Breakdown
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (4)
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 @ 2:39 PM

Uses samples from:

 
alone in my capsule
by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Recommends (7)
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 @ 3:51 PM

Uses samples from: