Pollinators Secret Mixter In Progress
skip
Martin Cee (softmartin) (softmartin):

Reviews left by Martin Cee (softmartin)

Fri, Dec 4 2:38 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Modern Kings by Mr. Pepino
extraordinary remix ! the beat, the mournful keys, the lugubrious voice ! List...
Mon, Nov 30 8:26 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Lockdown Loop by Mr. Pepino
Hi Mr. Pepino, I hesitated a while before commenting this track. I didnt want to...
Sat, Nov 14 12:40 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Strong Black Coffee by Apoxode
A treasure trove of musical invention ! Like it very much! Best, Martin
Sun, Sep 27 7:01 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Always Walking by Speck
Speck, this is magnificent ! It's always fascinating and somehow humbling how o...
Sun, Sep 13 1:52 PM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of All That Connect Us by Joel Frijters
Joel, this is fantastic ! I love the little jump in the drum line, very impresse...
Fri, Aug 7 11:47 PM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Hiroshima (remix) by Bluemillenium
Bluemillenium, this is music of the highest order, it is sobering and moving. Ve...
Wed, Jul 22 8:25 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Conversation With The Barman by Radioontheshelf
well,Radio, if I were an EdPicker, I wouldn t hesitate! This is truly fantastic,...
Sun, May 10 2:29 PM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Bigger Things by Speck
Speck ! you heard the call !! This is top ! Best, Martin
Mon, Apr 13 4:01 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of NINJAM session 2020.04.08 by bangcorrupt
well, bc, I very much like your eletribe playing, especially the bass lines ! ...
Tue, Apr 7 2:14 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of always walking by Stefan Kartenberg
This is fantastic ! You hear him walking, walking, walking in the music, and I l...
Mon, Mar 16 4:44 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of UNTIL YOUR WELL RUNS DRY by Stefan Kartenberg
there s a time to dance,there s a time to sing,a time to cry.... beautiful vo...
Mon, Mar 2 12:10 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Enough by Speck
Great remix, a subtle blend of sources. Thanks for including me, now I know what...
Sat, Feb 15 12:27 AM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of 20200216_st3 by sash_liq
I like this very much, adds another layer to the words. Me, I d probably have sp...
Mon, Jan 20 12:37 PM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of The Look In Your Eyes by Whitewolf
Magnificent ! tho ' this sounds like full on Chicago , not Toronto :) Great trac...
Wed, Jan 1 4:24 PM Martin Cee (softmartin) review of Victoria by Admiral Bob
magnificent guitar, beautiful piano !