skip
robwalkerpoet:

robwalkerpoet

Noto no koto
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (11)
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 @ 5:33 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Kinda green (ft. doxent)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (16)
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 @ 2:05 PM

Samples are used in:

 
A city transformed (ft duckett)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (22)
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 @ 9:57 PM
 
Oliver's lullaby (ft. Doxent)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (13)
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 @ 10:59 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Verily they shall be stoned (...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (13)
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 @ 4:22 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Koyasan (ft. Doxent)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (14)
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 @ 1:03 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Some other funkin thang(ft. g...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (7)
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 @ 1:09 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Dat funkin' thang (ft. Greg B...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (9)
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 @ 2:20 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Here and Now (ft. snowflake &...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (8)
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 @ 1:48 PM

Uses samples from:

 
A poem I'll own (ft. Doxent)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (15)
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 @ 10:00 AM

Uses samples from:

 
discordant reject
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (3)
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 @ 12:30 PM
 
Smiley depressive
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (10)
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 @ 3:00 PM

Uses samples from:

 
It all passed (ft snowflake)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (12)
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 @ 12:36 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
alone
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (7)
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 @ 11:12 AM
Play alone

Samples are used in:

 
Looking up
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (6)
Mon, Dec 9, 2013 @ 11:29 AM

Samples are used in: