lofi Summer Vibes Remixes
skip
panu (panumoon):

Reviews left by panu

Mon, May 31 7:03 AM panu review of mixedSignals by airtone
excellent, hints of the ocean, the harbour and the shore. . .'s UP!!!
Tue, May 25 12:29 PM panu review of The Lion, The Whales and Cube3 by texasradiofish
+++
Mon, May 24 8:49 AM panu review of Too Broken by Dan_Mantau
great source choices & perfecto production . . .+++
Fri, May 21 3:43 AM panu review of Calling All Sirens by Kara Square
nicely emotive (and cathartic), big 's UP! for going there.
Sun, May 16 10:39 AM panu review of The Selkie's Daughter - 1 - Intro by Siobhan Dakay
++++
Sat, May 15 9:54 AM panu review of Dancing In Puddles by Zep Hurme
RAWKS. . . +++
Fri, May 14 3:26 AM panu review of Goodbye Sophie by ScOmBer
sounds like a record and that's pretty cool. . . +++
Wed, May 12 7:44 AM panu review of Maverick Pop Theme by Stefan Kartenberg
multiple 's UP !!!
Wed, May 12 7:42 AM panu review of Deep Whale Adagio (free atonal) by Speck
very fun sound design & spacious, too. . . +++
Sun, May 9 3:29 AM panu review of Path to Solitude by Doxent Zsigmond
a lovely start to Sunday morning. . . +++
Tue, May 4 4:24 AM panu review of Rose Petals by ScOmBer
a tasty ear full. . .+++
Mon, Apr 26 4:14 AM panu review of Dancing in Puddles by ScOmBer
very Duke-ish and a great listen. . .
Wed, Apr 21 2:23 PM panu review of bicycle by airtone
+++ +
Wed, Apr 21 2:21 PM panu review of TRANSMUTED ( Nβ—‹ f{@r ) by Loveshadow
+++ +
Mon, Apr 19 9:16 AM panu review of Lil Snakes by Lil_Snakes
sent email urging separate acapella track. . .