Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
oldDog:

oldDog

left me broken
by oldDog
Recommends (22)
Thu, Feb 12, 2009 @ 9:14 AM
 
make a mistake
by oldDog
Recommends (25)
Thu, Feb 5, 2009 @ 6:14 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Wildcat
by oldDog
Recommends (13)
Mon, Jan 26, 2009 @ 6:26 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
in the rain
by oldDog
Recommends (20)
Thu, Jan 22, 2009 @ 3:22 PM
 
bad magic
by oldDog
Recommends (28)
Wed, Jan 21, 2009 @ 10:53 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
truth in the backyard
by oldDog
Recommends (19)
Tue, Jan 20, 2009 @ 7:14 AM

Uses samples from:

 
young love zero
by oldDog
Recommends (12)
Sat, Dec 27, 2008 @ 7:32 AM

Uses samples from:

 
don't ask
by oldDog
Recommends (11)
Sat, Dec 20, 2008 @ 8:30 AM
 
fall
by oldDog
Recommends (18)
Wed, Dec 17, 2008 @ 2:08 PM
Play fall

Uses samples from:

 
Gift
by oldDog
Recommends (19)
Sun, Dec 14, 2008 @ 7:22 AM
Play Gift
 
a dark hope
by oldDog
Recommends (14)
Fri, Dec 5, 2008 @ 7:04 AM
 
Rescue Me
by oldDog
Recommends (23)
Sun, Nov 16, 2008 @ 2:31 PM
 
too quiet (piano)
by oldDog
Recommends (27)
Thu, Oct 23, 2008 @ 6:03 AM
 
too quiet (instr.)
by oldDog
Recommends (14)
Tue, Oct 21, 2008 @ 9:47 AM
 
too quiet
by oldDog
Recommends (30)
Tue, Oct 21, 2008 @ 8:28 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: