Magic Hours Secret Mixter Signups
skip
musikpirat:

Reviews left for musikpirat

Sun, Jan 19 8:45 AM Doxent Zsigmond review of Beat Charts January 2014 by musikpirat
Thanks for including my mix. Somehow I didn't notice it before.
Sat, Aug 31 9:32 AM Robbero review of Beat Charts August 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for using my stuff.
Sat, Aug 10 3:53 PM SackJo22 review of Beat Charts August 2013 by musikpirat
Great set! What a treat to find myself included!
Wed, Aug 7 6:33 AM Alex review of Beat Charts August 2013 by musikpirat
Just found it! Nice set! Thanks again for the inclusion
Sat, Jul 20 4:08 PM CSoul review of ccMixter Beat Charts July 2013 by musikpirat
THANKS peace
Wed, Jul 10 11:41 AM timberman review of ccMixter Pop/Rock Charts July 2013 by musikpirat
Thanx much for including my track, Christian
Tue, Jul 9 3:58 PM ScOmBer review of ccMixter Pop/Rock Charts July 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for including me!
Tue, Jul 9 9:13 AM Alex review of ccMixter Pop/Rock Charts July 2013 by musikpirat
Always nice to be in! Thanks
Tue, Jul 9 2:57 AM Hans Atom review of ccMixter Pop/Rock Charts July 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for doing this, Christian!
Fri, Jul 5 9:25 AM Alex review of ccMixter Beat Charts July 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for the inclusion
Fri, Jul 5 8:03 AM Kara Square review of ccMixter Beat Charts July 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for including Keytronic's dubbed version of "To Be Sensitive"... Great se...
Wed, May 22 1:30 PM Robbero review of ccMixter Beat Charts February 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for using my stuff.
Wed, May 22 1:29 PM Robbero review of ccMixter Beat Charts March 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for using my stuff.
Wed, May 22 1:28 PM Robbero review of ccMixter PopRock Charts May 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for using my stuff.
Thu, Apr 18 9:54 PM Da Rippa review of ccMixter Beat Charts April 2013 by musikpirat
Thanks for adding me. Big Props!!!