Us Universe Remixes
skip
murat ses:

Reviews left by murat ses

Tue, Sep 14 10:41 AM murat ses review of Music Freedom (Spoken Word) by KCentric
One of my fav voices and good friends. Congrats my friend :)
Fri, Apr 2 5:14 AM murat ses review of Way Out Here by DeBenedictis
Such a beautiful voice! Deserves the best tonal textures to be accompanied :)
Tue, Mar 30 8:32 AM murat ses review of Feeling good by FORENSIC
Great jive.. 4nsic’s pells are accomplished music by itself :) Keep up good w...
Sat, Feb 6 1:56 AM murat ses review of Fruitless by DeBenedictis
I like both artists' vocals. Both are great. I always check for both :)
Thu, Oct 8 10:53 AM murat ses review of Future Shock (Check my style) by KCentric
Congrats my friend.. Very good stuff!
Wed, Jan 14 1:32 AM murat ses review of Home_Acappella by queeniemusic
Quenie.this time congrats to competent use of delay (or to play w delay) Murat
Wed, Jan 14 1:29 AM murat ses review of Artificial_Acappella by queeniemusic
Congrats to competent use of the exotic scale :-) Murat
Fri, Dec 19 5:44 AM murat ses review of Goodbye December A Cappella by Kaer Trouz
Like your vox Sheb. Well done :-) Murat
Mon, Oct 20 1:38 AM murat ses review of Dream of You (A Cappella) by KCentric
Great as always. Very inspiring for me..just thinking how to make something nice...
Wed, Jul 9 12:27 PM murat ses review of 2025 by DoKashiteru
I like your work my friend :-) Murat Before i forget.. thanks for considerin...
Fri, Jun 27 4:31 AM murat ses review of Go Wit Me ( A Cappella) by KCentric
Great.. Congrats my friend!! Will try to use some parts for a mix :-)
Sat, May 10 2:06 AM murat ses review of Slipping by Kaer Trouz
Not only the pell.. lyrics. All sound great.
Sat, May 10 2:02 AM murat ses review of Thrushes A Capella by Kaer Trouz
One more gem by Sheb :-) Great! Murat
Mon, Apr 14 9:54 AM murat ses review of HUSH! (A Cappella) by KCentric
Hey, my friend. Great job. Will surely put this great material into one of my n...
Sun, Apr 6 1:32 AM murat ses review of Falls Through Walls A Capella by Kaer Trouz
great upload and lyrics. bravo :-)