Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
KCentric:
Tue, Sep 13 7:17 PM The Big OT :: very sad news
I will always remember FB (Joe) as a talented artist and a creative spirit. T...
Sat, Oct 10 10:36 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter Oct. 09 - DJ Vadim Remixes You
ccMixter is 5 years old! GOTTA LUV IT! Thx Vic 4 all your hard work buddy! ;...
Fri, May 30 9:06 PM RFP Discussions :: My Views on the RFP and the Future of ccMixter
I am very pleased to see that CC has posted the RFP for ccMixter. I joined c...
Sun, Feb 24 8:52 PM Pluggy Plugs :: NEW KCentric pella
I know it's been a minute since I've uploaded something NEW! Check out my la...
Sun, Sep 9 5:37 AM Announcements :: New Feature: A Cappella Browser
(Long overdue indeed) very clean too. I'm using Firefox and everything seems ...
Wed, Apr 4 9:57 AM Features :: Songwriters and Producers - 3 step program
I knew this would happen one day, but I just didn't know when (using my best Mr....
Sat, Feb 3 5:21 PM DIY :: Graduating from GarageBand, reccomendations, please!
Hi plurgid, I'm not that familiar with GarageBand but I think the interface m...
Sat, Feb 3 5:04 PM The Big OT :: What's a better program?
Sorry this isn't any help to you Lang, but I had a question about Pro Tools. ...
Tue, Jan 30 2:07 PM Pluggy Plugs :: KCentric just stepped out of the basement.
I've been diggin in the VINYL again. Check out Breakdown ft. DeLeve
Mon, Jan 29 9:52 AM The Big OT :: What's a better program?
What up J.Lang, First of all welcome to the world of Pro Tools and get ready ...
Fri, Jul 21 7:45 AM Features :: Don't know if it can be done, but would be nice if it could...
Oh yeah!!! count me in 4 sure