Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip
jobobarikan:

Reviews left by jobobarikan

Fri, Feb 20 4:43 PM jobobarikan review of Parametaphoriquement by gmz
I used this here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/x-porter-Malfunction-251...
Thu, Feb 19 2:18 PM jobobarikan review of One of These Days ( But hopefully not this one ) by Loveshadow
Hello, used this tune here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/One-of-These-...
Tue, Feb 17 5:31 PM jobobarikan review of TGIF (Urban Concussion) Pella by ScOmBer
used this here Mr Scomber! http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Tits-Go-In-Fro...
Tue, Feb 17 12:38 PM jobobarikan review of Statia by gurdonark
Hi, I used your remix here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Verse-27-1132...
Sun, Feb 15 12:03 PM jobobarikan review of The Opera of the Bruised Soul by radiotimes
I used this jewel here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Generational-113...
Fri, Feb 13 9:03 AM jobobarikan review of Twisted and Tipsy by Scott Altham
used this one here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/UPna-112745201 than...
Wed, Feb 11 8:40 PM jobobarikan review of sweet by Midnight Flames
used your rough mix file here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/SFO-11260...
Wed, Feb 11 3:52 PM jobobarikan review of Funky Theme by teru
I used thus funky theme here http://www.deviantart.com/submit/deviation?deviati...
Mon, Feb 9 4:43 PM jobobarikan review of All It Takes (Be a Man) by Scott Altham
This has emotion eh I used this here wit my fambly- sniff http://jobobarika...
Sun, Feb 8 9:41 PM jobobarikan review of Songs of Triumph by Scott Altham
hello, I used this existential piece here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/ar...
Wed, Feb 4 12:46 PM jobobarikan review of Pickin Up Signals by Loveshadow
Hey, I used this fine as frog haired file here- http://jobobarikan.devianta...
Fri, Jan 30 8:56 PM jobobarikan review of café connection by morgantj
Hello, Used your nice tune here http://jobobarikan.deviantart.com/art/Evenin...