Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):

Reviews left by spinningmerkaba

Wed, Apr 15 10:45 PM spinningmerkaba review of Apologize by Tomas PhUsIoN
really like how your mix builds tension ever so slowly throughout the whole trac...
Mon, Apr 13 9:01 PM spinningmerkaba review of Im sorry for the falling snow by FORENSIC
Sticky beats! The sounds in this mix are clean with lots of space...like fallin...
Mon, Apr 13 8:43 PM spinningmerkaba review of Apologize by MC Jack in the Box
This mix has got the strut action down. It's Stripped-down Ziggy Stardust...if ...
Thu, Mar 27 8:30 AM spinningmerkaba review of SuperFly by MC Jack in the Box
Wow, mind-bending! This right here is what makes ccmixter so Funkin' great...art...
Mon, Mar 26 1:00 AM spinningmerkaba review of Fly On Babylon by 14h34m
This track really opens up new possibilities in how these tracks are interrelate...
Mon, Mar 12 11:35 AM spinningmerkaba review of One Night Stand (Late For Pub Mix) by CptCrunch
diggin' how you layed in the manipulated spoken word with all the rest! cool...
Thu, Nov 30 11:32 AM spinningmerkaba review of 3-minute gentleness (Gently by Norine Braun) by minimal_art
You really capture the essence of the vocals with this mix, sweet and clear, gro...
Mon, Oct 30 8:45 PM spinningmerkaba review of 2012 living prophecy by Tomas PhUsIoN
Whoa...nice energetic mix! I really like the placement and the balance of the v...
Tue, Jun 20 12:58 AM spinningmerkaba review of A Time to Break Silence by teru
Don't feel right "reviewing" this since I'm biased, but DAMN...This moves me! G...
Tue, Jun 13 2:47 PM spinningmerkaba review of Fly by MC Jack in the Box
Thank you! Great beats and ideas added here. I'm re-cutting the track with yo...
Sat, May 27 11:10 AM spinningmerkaba review of Death Drilled Dance (The 3-D Remix) by Matlock_Mason
Sweet Remix...love the combination of samples. The groove is tight. Thanks fo...