inTENtions Remix Event
skip
BUNNIES GONE BAD (if):
Wed, Dec 6 2:51 PM Bugs :: Thread translation
oops...you are right: I've was wrong: the situation that I could reproduce is f...
Wed, Dec 6 8:33 AM Bugs :: Thread translation
FYI: Looks like I can't translate (also) the title of an thread.
Wed, Dec 6 8:31 AM Bugs :: Promote yourself
Hi, a simple question regarding the data generated for the XSPF Player: Cu...
Mon, Dec 4 6:51 AM The Big OT :: elettrowave
Hi ccMixters, was now 'offline' for a quite long time due to some serious per...
Wed, Nov 22 7:32 AM Features :: Public Domain License
Question: does this mean that I can't post a remix+ on ccMixter due to the fact ...
Tue, Nov 21 3:45 AM DIY :: That Pre Delay Thing
check out the tutorials section on my site (XSPF works now) George
Mon, Oct 30 2:59 AM The Big OT :: cc:mixter for video?
This may be an old idea, but I think that it is a good idea! Although, I underst...
Thu, Oct 5 4:20 AM The Big OT :: SecretMixter III: Splice Madness
If you check the secret mixter tag you'll see that there is already a sample pac...
Mon, Oct 2 5:05 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter III: Splice Madness
Hi, thanks to *meow* and victor for organization and support! This was a grea...
Wed, Sep 13 2:13 AM The Big OT :: SecretMixter III: Splice Madness
Knock, knock...let me in...
Fri, Apr 28 2:31 AM The Big OT :: CC-licensed material on Ebay?
Hi, would it be possible to sell my cc-licensed tracks as CD on ebay? Are ...
Thu, Apr 27 12:00 PM Features :: Weighted Ratings idea...
Hi Vic, yeah. It does make sense... I agree that sometimes the best solution ...
Thu, Apr 27 10:02 AM Features :: Lyrics and Chords on remixes
(thanks ;) definitely stuff to think about ... the way I structured the new r...
Thu, Apr 27 9:53 AM Features :: Weighted Ratings idea...
Hello Victor, I like Tim's proposal, but understand also that there can't be ...
Fri, Mar 31 4:31 AM The Big OT :: fun
hey there.... check out the uncreative uncommons licence ;-) http://supr.c.il...