skip
J.Lang (djlang59):

J.Lang

Life Is But A Dream
by J.Lang
Recommends (18)
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 @ 6:46 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Too Far Away -The Long Ride H...
by J.Lang
Recommends (21)
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:10 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Peace and Blessings
by J.Lang
Recommends (21)
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 6:49 AM
 
Gotta Go- No more Lying Remix
by J.Lang
Recommends (14)
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 @ 1:02 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Little Ditty Lies
by J.Lang
Recommends (16)
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 @ 6:28 AM
 
A Little Ditty on the Dance F...
by J.Lang
Recommends (21)
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 @ 6:11 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Death is Lurking
by J.Lang
Recommends (14)
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 @ 12:34 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I'm Falling Dance Mix
by J.Lang
Recommends (17)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 @ 12:35 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Speck-tacular Flight of t...
by J.Lang
Recommends (27)
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 @ 8:52 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Coffee & Lullabies R&B mix
by J.Lang
Recommends (19)
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 @ 11:09 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
The King Alford Plan-The Real...
by J.Lang
Recommends (9)
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 @ 6:56 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Don't You Think That I
by J.Lang
Recommends (21)
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 @ 9:35 AM

Uses samples from: