Snow & Sleet Secret Mixter Upload Day!
skip
copperhead:

copperhead

Drums 128 bpm
by copperhead
Recommends (9)
Sat, Oct 26, 2013 @ 8:54 AM
 
drums 131 bpm
by copperhead
Recommends (9)
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 @ 8:24 PM

Samples are used in:

 
drums 176 bpm
by copperhead
Recommends (9)
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 @ 8:21 PM
 
backbeat percussion
by copperhead
Recommends (10)
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 @ 6:10 PM
 
Lay Me to Waste
by copperhead
Recommends (21)
Wed, Oct 2, 2013 @ 6:30 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Nobody Around
by copperhead
Recommends (17)
Wed, Sep 18, 2013 @ 5:09 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
I'm Falling (It's just a Blur)
by copperhead
Recommends (21)
Sun, Jul 28, 2013 @ 1:58 PM

Samples are used in:

 
TGIF (Scomber Live at the Syd...
by copperhead
Recommends (24)
Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 1:37 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Need You Baby
by copperhead
Recommends (13)
Sun, Jun 9, 2013 @ 1:35 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
The Wind of Love
by copperhead
Recommends (28)
Mon, Jun 3, 2013 @ 7:36 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
This Time
by copperhead
Recommends (20)
Mon, May 27, 2013 @ 8:06 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Hold On
by copperhead
Recommends (21)
Sun, May 5, 2013 @ 11:42 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Heartbeat
by copperhead
Recommends (15)
Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 12:15 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I Spy
by copperhead
Recommends (15)
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 @ 8:47 PM
Play I Spy

Uses samples from:

 
Big John stems
by copperhead
Recommends (14)
Sun, Apr 21, 2013 @ 9:08 AM

Samples are used in: