Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Clarence Simpson (casimps1):

Clarence Simpson

Just As You Will
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (11)
Sat, Oct 23, 2010 @ 11:11 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Misanthropic
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (8)
Fri, Oct 22, 2010 @ 10:02 PM
 
Shockwave
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (6)
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 @ 7:23 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Music Box o' Doom
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (7)
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 @ 11:46 AM
 
Shake 'n' Bake
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (6)
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 @ 10:09 AM
 
Basic Jazz Piano in Db
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (12)
Mon, Oct 18, 2010 @ 8:59 AM
 
Funk Wah-Wah Rhythm Guitar
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (14)
Tue, Oct 5, 2010 @ 1:22 PM

Samples are used in:

 
That's For Sure
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (22)
Sun, Oct 3, 2010 @ 8:22 PM
 
Island Vacation
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (7)
Fri, Oct 1, 2010 @ 6:07 PM
 
Stranded
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (14)
Fri, Oct 1, 2010 @ 2:15 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Go Time (Tamana Mix)
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (8)
Fri, Oct 1, 2010 @ 11:44 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Thinkin' About It
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (20)
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 @ 2:33 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Nimbostratus Descending
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (17)
Tue, Sep 28, 2010 @ 11:37 PM
 
Another Try
by Clarence Simpson
Recommends (18)
Mon, Sep 27, 2010 @ 12:15 PM