Yin of Yang Mixing In Progress
skip
ASHWAN:
Fri, Nov 4 12:55 PM The Big OT :: Seattlites?
just do your shit, (but don't forget about us...) and good luck bro! ash
Thu, Nov 3 11:17 PM The Big OT :: vote for my remix....
i will go check it out...peace!
Tue, Oct 11 5:54 PM The Big OT :: collaborator wanted
I THINK IF YOU ARE INTO COLLAB STUFF THEN YOU ARE AT THE RIGHT SPOT...PLENTY OF ...
Sat, Aug 13 12:09 AM The Big OT :: GIG
ok, i know this is highly unlikely, but....if you are in Liverpool tonight, get ...
Mon, Jul 25 1:54 AM The Big OT :: THANKS TO...
TERU, VICTOR AND J LANG...FOR SPENDING TIME WITH THE CURIOUS ACCAPELLA. YOU ALL ...
Mon, Jul 11 9:14 AM Help :: ACCAPELLAS...
1NCE AGAIN, I HAVE UPLOADED ACCAPELLAS OF CAN'T WE, BUT I COULDN'T SEE THE OPTI...
Sat, Jul 9 10:46 AM The Big OT :: E BUSKING...
THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT VICTOR...AND ER...YEAH...NICE ONE MR GORILLA, REMIND ME ...
Mon, Jun 27 7:47 AM The Big OT :: E BUSKING...
To the good people of CCmixter...ashwan has decided it's time to funk up your de...
Tue, Jun 21 10:16 PM The Big OT :: Tripcast Podcast playing CC Mixter
yeah i checked it out, it sucks....no ASHWAN or CURIOUS. you guys MUST be nuts! ...
Sun, Jun 5 11:34 AM The Big OT :: CD'S FO MEEZ
OH, I JUST GOT A BILL FOR IT TOO... FED EX...DON'T THEY REALISE THAT'S WHY THEY...
Thu, Jun 2 1:39 AM The Big OT :: CD'S FO MEEZ
GOT A PACKAGE FROM YOU GUYS....THANKS!
Sun, May 22 8:33 PM Help :: accapellas....Victor!!!
OK, SEEMS LIKE EITHER YOURSELF OR SOMEONE ELSE ON THE TECHNICAL TEAM HAVE SORTED...
Sat, May 21 10:29 PM Help :: accapellas....Victor!!!
Hey Victor, just uploaded the accapella to angel face, and i thought i had assig...
Sat, May 21 10:02 PM Announcements :: Picks: Mixter and Editorial
YEAH I BEEN OUT AND ABOUT ALOT RECENTLY. JUST TO LET YOU KNOW THO VICTOR, I FINA...
Wed, May 18 10:33 AM Announcements :: Picks: Mixter and Editorial
DEVASTATED, DIDN'T EVEN MAKE IT ONTO THE LIST. GO LISTEN AGAIN PEOPLE, SURELY TH...