Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Anchor (anchormejans):

Reviews left by Anchor

Wed, Sep 24 3:08 PM Anchor review of wont say love by urmymuse
Love it.... atmospheric ... takes you away......
Mon, Jul 14 7:51 AM Anchor review of Raynardine .... by VickyDan
Thank You very much for this adaptation! it does capture the atmosphere of the l...
Sat, Jul 5 4:18 AM Anchor review of A simple understanding by radiotimes
Love it..................! Hope all is well with you RT. Happy to dip into you...
Sat, Apr 26 7:32 AM Anchor review of Wind of love by William Heugebaert
wonderful supporting music - excellent use of vocal....
Sat, Apr 26 7:22 AM Anchor review of Parfois by Speck
This has "it" - that certain something...........
Wed, Apr 16 7:17 AM Anchor review of Learning to perfect my crawling by Shelflife
imaginative and alluring mix...Thanks for using my vocal and cello...Per and I h...
Mon, Apr 14 7:48 AM Anchor review of The Long Road by Pegasus
You did a very fine job on this - I love the unexpected use of the vox mixed wit...
Mon, Jul 22 3:37 PM Anchor review of Recall by Kara Square
Love!
Mon, Jun 17 4:41 AM Anchor review of The Visitor by Shelflife
Thank You! Great backing Music - and the vocals duo adds a new dimension to the ...
Tue, May 28 7:14 AM Anchor review of Orlando (Switched-On Werckmeister III) by duckett
ambitious,daring, strangely captivating - thanks for the unexpected use of the l...
Tue, May 14 6:33 AM Anchor review of Piano Duet by short hopper
charm, nostalgia and humor - love it.
Sun, May 5 12:51 PM Anchor review of Blood and Water by onlymeith
Love it............. the yearning - the hope.....
Sun, Apr 28 6:21 AM Anchor review of My Syrian Lullaby by Shelflife
wonderful adaptation of a lyric to another projected theme. gave me goosebumps. ...
Mon, Apr 15 3:28 PM Anchor review of Hieroglyphs by onlymeith
I saw myself at the Pyramids (wearing sun glasses and a black suit......) won...
Thu, Feb 14 7:04 AM Anchor review of Bibliographiti by Speck
Brilliant