skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Toyland
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (8)
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 11:50 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The King Shall Come
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (9)
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Jingle Bells
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (7)
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ 3:23 PM
 
Boom Chica Wow Wow
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (12)
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 8:34 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Ink on the Page
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (23)
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 9:00 PM

Uses samples from:

 
One in the Morning
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (6)
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 @ 11:57 PM
 
The Beach is No Place to Star...
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (6)
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 @ 9:12 PM

Samples are used in:

 
I Have No Idea What I'm Doing
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (9)
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 @ 5:58 AM
 
Come Down O Love Divine
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (5)
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 8:29 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Chalk One Up
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (8)
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 @ 9:34 AM
 
Still Digging
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (5)
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @ 7:07 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Hate Loses
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (12)
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @ 8:54 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Good Intentions
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (13)
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 @ 8:31 PM

Uses samples from:

 
intensity up to TEN
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (7)
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 @ 6:38 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Hurricane
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (15)
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 @ 4:50 AM

Uses samples from: