Interstellar Secret MIxter Sign-ups
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Reviews left for Admiral Bob

Sun, Jan 28 2:33 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Moonrise by Admiral Bob
very nice
Sat, Jan 27 2:40 PM Kara Square review of Moonrise by Admiral Bob
Lovely. Relaxing. It has a very Tycho vibe... (Tycho is one of my fav chillout m...
Sat, Jan 6 9:12 AM Snowflake review of Just Beginning by Admiral Bob
love the percussion along with your beautiful guitar!
Sun, Dec 31 3:35 AM Speck review of Kiss of Hope by Admiral Bob
Indeed, I was going to write pretty much everything snowflake did. Cool vocal br...
Sat, Dec 30 8:45 AM Snowflake review of Kiss of Hope by Admiral Bob
So glad you "got up" and produced this incredible remix! The guitars are divine ...
Wed, Nov 29 3:16 PM Kara Square review of Il est né, le divin Enfant by Admiral Bob
Ooo... NICE!
Wed, Nov 29 2:59 PM Kara Square review of Go Tell it on the Mountain by Admiral Bob
Love the blusey vibe here! And man, I sure LOVE your passion!
Wed, Nov 29 2:53 PM Kara Square review of Angels We Have Heard On High by Admiral Bob
Absolutely lovely.🎵🎸❤
Wed, Nov 29 2:45 PM Kara Square review of Silent Night (Reggae Version) by Admiral Bob
Awww yeah! I've never heard "Silent Night" like this... super fun!
Sun, Nov 26 3:04 AM Siobhan Dakay review of Angels We Have Heard On High by Admiral Bob
Wonderful.... I like this pretty much. (maybe a bit of deessing would even make...
Tue, Nov 21 5:40 AM DeBenedictis review of Angels We Have Heard On High by Admiral Bob
This is gorgeous... I am adding a harmony track right now if you want to use. ...
Sat, Nov 18 7:25 AM Siobhan Dakay review of Il est né, le divin Enfant by Admiral Bob
wonderfully sung. I have an idea...:-)
Thu, Oct 26 9:09 AM spinningmerkaba review of The Horror of the Night by Admiral Bob
A gunslinger's nightmare for sure. Strike a match on your belt buckle, and hope...
Mon, Oct 23 2:32 AM Ivan Chew review of The Horror of the Night by Admiral Bob
I'm thinking "Cowboy Bebop Halloween Special" :)
Sat, Oct 21 12:26 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Horror of the Night by Admiral Bob
Very nice, Admiral. I hear a touch of Ennio Morricone.