One Love Event Extended!
skip
Jeris (VJ_Memes):

Reviews left by Jeris

Sun, Nov 15 4:33 PM Jeris review of And I wish by Loveshadow
Great track man...magical!
Sun, Nov 15 2:20 AM Jeris review of Murder by texasradiofish
Man...it's amazing that your creativity can match your production skills. The wa...
Sun, Oct 11 4:13 PM Jeris review of Change by SackJo22
Nice, moody piece. Lovely, lovely warm tone...sounds like vinyl. Oh, and I love ...
Sun, Sep 6 2:10 PM Jeris review of Chlorophyll by Dan_Mantau
This is wonderfully imaginative...I love how it just keeps unfolding and blossom...
Fri, Aug 7 5:55 PM Jeris review of Beautiful Mystery by copperhead
Very cool man, so many things that shouldn't be together.. and yet it works : )
Sat, Jul 25 11:46 PM Jeris review of More, more, more,...feat. i_rebel by reiswerk
This is great man!
Thu, Jul 2 2:12 PM Jeris review of What I see by Robbero
That is great man!
Fri, Jun 26 10:33 AM Jeris review of Guitar Fills by panu
Nice!!
Fri, Jun 26 10:30 AM Jeris review of Music And Technology Too by Speck
You really need to be writing scores for Gaspar Noe :)
Fri, Jun 26 10:24 AM Jeris review of Faithless by trustno1
Excellent!! Really great build!
Tue, Jun 23 8:33 AM Jeris review of Woof Woof by texasradiofish
Cool TRF and the gang :)
Sun, Jun 21 5:20 PM Jeris review of I Dreamt by Dan_Mantau
Yes! love that funky disco stuff : ) Really nice progressions!
Wed, Jun 17 6:01 PM Jeris review of Don't Forget Me by Admiral Bob
Pure acoustic magic, just nothin like wood and strings...and a shaker : )
Wed, Jun 17 12:07 PM Jeris review of Supernatural by Snowflake
Cool track, I keep picturing one of those Matrix backbends :)
Wed, Jun 17 11:28 AM Jeris review of Shallow Waters by Doxent Zsigmond
Incredibly tasteful arrangement...love it! Might be my new favorite from you