Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
SackJo22:
Sun, Jul 10 4:20 PM The Big OT :: CC usage in non-profit theatrical production?
I have been acting as the musical director for Box, Window, Door a play that has...
Sun, Jul 3 10:25 AM Announcements :: Beach Blanket Secret Mixter
Listening slowly but surely, as I relish each mix -- is this the best secret mix...
Sat, Jul 2 11:27 AM Announcements :: Beach Blanket Secret Mixter
uploading is coming up soon -- how y'all doing?
Sat, Jun 25 11:25 PM Announcements :: Beach Blanket Secret Mixter
. . .you're going to blow us all out of the water, I'm sure.
Sat, May 21 12:36 PM Help :: Changing a song license
I sent an email to the admins asking for some input.
Sat, May 21 12:34 PM Help :: Changing a song license
I'm not sure.. .
Sat, May 21 12:32 PM Help :: Changing a song license
As long as the use is non-commerical and credit is provided according to the lic...
Sat, May 21 12:30 PM Help :: Changing a song license
Since the source you used is licensed with an NC license, you cannot upload the ...
Thu, May 12 9:26 AM Help :: Solo drum tracks
Check out SmoJos. Also Fireproof Babies shares live drums. And you can search ...
Wed, May 4 11:13 AM Parts Wanted :: Just a question
You can upload musical samples by visiting the "submit files" link and selecting...
Mon, May 2 2:02 PM The Big OT :: New guy here!
Welcome to ccMixter Nethis! It's great to hear that our community has fostered a...
Tue, Apr 19 6:17 PM Help :: Question about using a cover in a track
You are not permitted to post anything on ccMixter that contains copyrighted mat...
Sat, Apr 9 11:04 PM Announcements :: The Quiet Kitchen
. . .cooking up the next Mixin' Kitchen which will be back Sunday April 10. It'...
Sat, Mar 26 10:45 AM Pluggy Plugs :: New album is out: Remix Stems Sample Pack available!
... we might collaborate in the future...! :) I would be delighted.
Thu, Mar 24 6:40 PM Pluggy Plugs :: New album is out: Remix Stems Sample Pack available!
I listened to your album this afternoon -- amazing work!