Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
SackJo22:
Sat, May 21 12:32 PM Help :: Changing a song license
As long as the use is non-commerical and credit is provided according to the lic...
Sat, May 21 12:30 PM Help :: Changing a song license
Since the source you used is licensed with an NC license, you cannot upload the ...
Thu, May 12 9:26 AM Help :: Solo drum tracks
Check out SmoJos. Also Fireproof Babies shares live drums. And you can search ...
Wed, May 4 11:13 AM Parts Wanted :: Just a question
You can upload musical samples by visiting the "submit files" link and selecting...
Mon, May 2 2:02 PM The Big OT :: New guy here!
Welcome to ccMixter Nethis! It's great to hear that our community has fostered a...
Tue, Apr 19 6:17 PM Help :: Question about using a cover in a track
You are not permitted to post anything on ccMixter that contains copyrighted mat...
Sat, Apr 9 11:04 PM Announcements :: The Quiet Kitchen
. . .cooking up the next Mixin' Kitchen which will be back Sunday April 10. It'...
Sat, Mar 26 10:45 AM Pluggy Plugs :: New album is out: Remix Stems Sample Pack available!
... we might collaborate in the future...! :) I would be delighted.
Thu, Mar 24 6:40 PM Pluggy Plugs :: New album is out: Remix Stems Sample Pack available!
I listened to your album this afternoon -- amazing work!
Sat, Mar 19 1:00 PM Announcements :: Luck of The Draw
Finally had a breakthrough so now I can make some progress, but it is definitely...
Wed, Mar 16 9:32 AM Help :: I need help changing the liscense
This is an administrative function. I will take care of it for you.
Mon, Mar 7 12:22 PM Pluggy Plugs :: BOX WINDOW DOOR
I am pleased and honored to serve as the music director for a cutting edge theat...
Mon, Feb 28 7:47 AM Announcements :: The Quiet Kitchen
The Mixin' Kitchen is taking a short break while I am engaged in a very time con...
Sun, Feb 20 10:07 AM Announcements :: post EMERGENCE
The ccMixter community has once again demonstrated that it is a unique place, vi...
Tue, Feb 1 7:19 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Research in Progress
Thanks for introducing yourself! We would love it if you share the results of yo...