Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
Radioontheshelf:

Reviews left by Radioontheshelf

Tue, Mar 26 1:09 PM Radioontheshelf review of Picking fingers by Stefan Kartenberg
Two in a row right on the mark
Tue, Mar 26 1:09 PM Radioontheshelf review of A rainy day by Stefan Kartenberg
Really great emotional piece
Mon, Mar 25 11:59 AM Radioontheshelf review of eastern promises by panu
A mystical journey for the soul
Sat, Mar 23 12:50 AM Radioontheshelf review of disEnchantment by airtone
Great backing track for Panu's vocal. As a personal thing I would like to see...
Thu, Mar 21 11:45 AM Radioontheshelf review of here again by panu
Great words! Changing and moving from one compartment to another has always b...
Sun, Mar 17 2:54 AM Radioontheshelf review of 3rd EyE by RizKeyG
Hypnotic groove blending so well with the vocal
Sat, Mar 9 5:03 AM Radioontheshelf review of open heart by Kristian Skybound
Would have liked the vocal more to the front but still a great listen
Thu, Mar 7 1:17 AM Radioontheshelf review of The Art of Dying by Scomber
Dark but uplifting. Well done for getting there before me in choosen this gre...
Sun, Mar 3 12:07 AM Radioontheshelf review of Hidden Grooves by J.Lang
Catchy riff that makes me wanna dance. But for now I'll just tap my feet to t...
Sun, Mar 3 12:01 AM Radioontheshelf review of Getting Old (Don't Wait) by Scomber
Pop with a heart!
Fri, Feb 22 9:39 AM Radioontheshelf review of I Can't Remember (Folk Mix) by Speck
I must admit I had to check a couple of times that this was a Speck mix!! I t...
Wed, Feb 20 7:16 AM Radioontheshelf review of I Can't Remember (Jazz Mix) by Speck
Billy ray is undoubtedly a very fine drummer but I always felt he put too much i...
Mon, Feb 18 1:49 AM Radioontheshelf review of Titanic by reiswerk
The music hall lives on! Great combination of the vocals and BT
Sat, Feb 9 12:10 AM Radioontheshelf review of Liberian Girl by Scomber
Great bass sounds that drive the mix but don't muddy it leaving everything else...
Fri, Feb 8 11:19 AM Radioontheshelf review of Age Of A.I. by Sascha Ende
Great work!![