Hidden Treasures Remix Event
skip
Radioontheshelf:

Reviews left by Radioontheshelf

Wed, Feb 20 7:16 AM Radioontheshelf review of I Can't Remember by Speck
Billy ray is undoubtedly a very fine drummer but I always felt he put too much i...
Mon, Feb 18 1:49 AM Radioontheshelf review of Titanic by reiswerk
The music hall lives on! Great combination of the vocals and BT
Sat, Feb 9 12:10 AM Radioontheshelf review of Liberian Girl by Scomber
Great bass sounds that drive the mix but don't muddy it leaving everything else...
Fri, Feb 8 11:19 AM Radioontheshelf review of Age Of A.I. by Sascha Ende
Great work!![
Sun, Feb 3 7:06 AM Radioontheshelf review of Like the deer by Sascha Ende
Wonderful production with your additions blending in perfectly with the original...
Wed, Jan 30 11:10 AM Radioontheshelf review of It's Not Silly! by Speck
Well deserving of the edpick. Great fun but with some excellent production skil...
Tue, Jan 29 8:28 AM Radioontheshelf review of Our Songs by Stefan Kartenberg
Amazes me how you keep coming up with so many quality backing tracks that are in...
Tue, Jan 29 12:55 AM Radioontheshelf review of Wall of Sound by Apoxode
Very clever mix with lots of twists and turns to keep the listener happy
Tue, Jan 29 12:53 AM Radioontheshelf review of Two Minutes on the Isle of Ska by texasradiofish
Fantastic production wrapped up in a couple of minutes but with so much happenin...
Sun, Jan 20 4:52 AM Radioontheshelf review of Year Dot by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent!!
Fri, Jan 18 1:15 AM Radioontheshelf review of In the clouds by Stefan Kartenberg
Lots to like about this
Sun, Jan 13 1:06 AM Radioontheshelf review of Same Destination by Siobhan Dakay
Thanks for using my vox on this. You have continued the theme of the lyrics b...
Sat, Jan 12 10:38 AM Radioontheshelf review of hot lite core by panu
First class work from one of my heroes.
Sat, Jan 12 10:36 AM Radioontheshelf review of Walk With You by Stefan Kartenberg
Perfect blending of the vocal to your backing track. Classy mix.
Sat, Dec 29 1:41 AM Radioontheshelf review of one RED pearl by panu
Sounds great! The production is perfectly balanced with all the sounds ringin...