Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Radioontheshelf:

Reviews left by Radioontheshelf

Wed, Oct 28 12:42 AM Radioontheshelf review of The End of the World by Admiral Bob
Some years ago I read an article that said we do not need to fear the bombs and ...
Tue, Oct 27 6:03 AM Radioontheshelf review of Hallows Evening by Scomber
I liked the vocal phrasing as you fitted the words to the backing track. As m...
Sun, Oct 25 8:40 AM Radioontheshelf review of Predator & Prey by texasradiofish
Spooky!!
Sun, Oct 25 7:02 AM Radioontheshelf review of Worth it then by sparky
Great use of the vocal in this fine arrangement
Tue, Oct 20 3:05 PM Radioontheshelf review of Prey by Zapac
Short but very nice bit of scoring
Mon, Oct 19 8:43 AM Radioontheshelf review of Le Graoully passe à la toussaint by Bluemillenium
Great electronic riffs leading us around the cliff edge
Sun, Oct 18 12:18 PM Radioontheshelf review of The Cleansing Chains by Stefan Kartenberg
Thanks for including me as you took the whole thing a few notches higher
Sat, Oct 17 7:31 AM Radioontheshelf review of Seven Doors to the River by texasradiofish
Great quality fun
Thu, Oct 15 11:17 AM Radioontheshelf review of sub javo bubble by panu
Lots of great flavours in this
Sun, Oct 11 12:15 AM Radioontheshelf review of We Are The Dead Heads by spinningmerkaba
In 1970 I bought the cassette (for younger listeners google it!!) of Workingman'...
Sat, Oct 10 12:31 AM Radioontheshelf review of Galmanlyth by Javolenus
Music for the soul. Beautifully played and arranged
Fri, Oct 9 1:08 PM Radioontheshelf review of Javo's Lockdown Blooz Jam by texasradiofish
Ah! Pure musical bliss. Controlled comforting during these hard times
Fri, Oct 9 12:03 AM Radioontheshelf review of Dadadadoo by reiswerk
As a singer who has often forgotten the words a good "Dadadadoo" always comes in...
Thu, Oct 8 11:55 PM Radioontheshelf review of Monkey's Paw by Admiral Bob
As a lyrical monkey I thank you for this tempting offering
Sun, Oct 4 5:28 AM Radioontheshelf review of The Dreams Were The Best Part by Speck
It feels like you should get up and dance to it but just need more legs!