Robot Attack, Site Sluggish
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Sat, Sep 24 5:09 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Go Not Quietly by Speck
Love how you threw around the saxes. Great stuff
Sun, Aug 28 4:43 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Sea Wave Lie by Apoxode
Much enjoyed!
Tue, Aug 23 7:22 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Two Used To Your Midst by Speck
Very much enjoyed
Tue, Aug 16 10:07 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Three Years Ago by Speck
Nice
Sun, Aug 14 4:51 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Energy Giants by Javolenus
Very nice, clear and open
Fri, Aug 12 6:12 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Haunt Couture by Speck
Catchy!
Sat, Aug 6 2:54 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Crooked Bit By Bit by Speck
Very nice! Doppler space funk
Thu, Aug 4 11:10 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of the lake's symphony by vermiliontempera
Nice
Fri, Jul 29 3:12 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of I'm Gonna Settle For Less by texasradiofish
Mighty fine piece of music, Texas
Tue, Jul 26 10:11 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Distant Interlude by Speck
Very cool
Mon, Jul 25 10:54 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Lobster Dance Number Seven by septahelix
Very nice!
Sun, Jul 24 5:20 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Lobster Dance (Like No One's Watching) by Speck
Great! Love how you changed the feel. The background almost sounds like Cajun to...