Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Wed, Dec 13 6:12 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Christmas Waltz by Stefan Kartenberg
Very nice Stefan
Wed, Dec 13 4:47 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Miles Away (Scandinavian Winter) by Speck
Coolio!
Sun, Dec 10 4:58 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Blue December by Javolenus
Nice
Sun, Dec 10 4:56 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Blues Party by Stefan Kartenberg
Nice
Mon, Dec 4 4:58 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Arm In Arm (Armed) by Siobhan Dakay
Very nice Siobhan
Mon, Nov 20 3:46 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Split Second Decision (Instrumental) by Aussens@iter
Really nice Aussens@iter, thanks!
Sun, Nov 12 5:07 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Land Line (Fallen) by Mr_Yesterday
Very pretty
Thu, Nov 2 1:33 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Unlogical Bossa by Speck
Very nice Speck, thanks!
Sat, Oct 21 12:26 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Horror of the Night by Admiral Bob
Very nice, Admiral. I hear a touch of Ennio Morricone.
Mon, Oct 16 5:49 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Scariest Thing About You by Speck
Great one Speck
Mon, Oct 16 5:45 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of More by JohnBozi
Nice
Wed, Oct 11 6:55 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Are You Scared Yet by Speck
Very nice Speck
Fri, Sep 29 12:29 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Your Heart at Mind ft. Ashley Apollodor by Doxent Zsigmond
Very nice Doxent
Fri, Sep 15 6:15 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Even After All This Time (Secret Mixter Mixture) by Speck
Very nice Speck
Mon, Sep 11 4:02 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Tools of the Trade by Doxent Zsigmond
Very nice Doxent