Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Wed, Oct 16 4:36 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Lone Star Rhythm by septahelix
Wed, Oct 16 4:36 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Ignore Doodles On Tap by Speck
Thu, Sep 26 5:23 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Savers by Speck
Coolio. Disturbing. Mesmerizing.
Sun, Sep 1 3:09 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Hello Pretty Girl by Speck
Very nice Speck Especially like the sax. Cuts like a sharp knife through butte...
Mon, Aug 26 9:32 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Martin Cee's Trance Time (Lightly Fortified Mix) by Speck
Very cool
Wed, Aug 7 4:58 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Didn't We Have Fun by Speck
Coolio
Sun, Jul 21 3:18 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Much More by Speck
Very nice, much enjoyed. Thanks!
Mon, Jul 1 3:32 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of OK by tigabeatz
Very nice
Fri, May 31 2:19 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Herbie Okka by Speck
Coolio
Wed, May 22 4:48 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of More Unsettled Autumn Snowfall by Speck
Very nice Speck. Visiting a different world of music. Thanks
Mon, May 20 1:26 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Hiding by Robbero
Coolio. Thanks!
Thu, May 9 5:59 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Ornery Brunt (New Combination) by Speck
Great! Congrats with your anniversary
Thu, Apr 18 3:46 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Pointless Lullaby by septahelix
Nice one!
Wed, Apr 10 12:58 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Forever Autumn Bunny by septahelix
Cool
Thu, Mar 21 9:17 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Do You Miss Me by Apoxode
Supercool