Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Thu, Oct 14 6:46 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Sugar Jim by Stefan Kartenberg
That's really nice Stefan, great work! Thanks!
Wed, Oct 13 3:32 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Some First Lake Of Stone Blues Music by Speck
Very cool
Tue, Oct 12 8:18 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Your Call by Javolenus
Very pretty
Mon, Oct 11 3:46 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of A Purdie Slippery Daydream (Wave Drum 05) by Speck
Nice one!
Mon, Oct 11 3:43 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of π—‹π–Ίπ—‚π—‡π–»π—ˆπ— by Apoxode
Nice one!
Wed, Oct 6 4:42 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Inordinate Order Of Being by Speck
Music transcending into a different reality. Great stuff, much enjoyed
Mon, Sep 27 2:59 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Follicle Funk (wave drum 02) by Speck
Aliens kidnapped Zappa. Much enjoyed, very nice
Sat, Sep 25 1:25 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of π’‡π’†π’†π’π’Šπ’π’ˆ by Apoxode
Crisp and dandy, cool
Fri, Sep 24 1:19 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Souvenir, c’est aimer by Mr. Pepino
Nice
Thu, Sep 16 11:40 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Embrace The Magic by Speck
Nice one, Speck!
Tue, Aug 31 11:57 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of π˜π—²π˜…π˜π˜‚π—Ώπ—² by Apoxode
Coolio!
Mon, Aug 30 2:21 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Alpha Saints by Speck
Very nice, Speck
Wed, Aug 25 4:18 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Home Precarity by Speck
Rhythmic pleasures. Much enjoyed!
Mon, Aug 23 6:27 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Dante Leaves by Speck
Much enjoyed!
Sun, Aug 22 1:37 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Summer in Town by @nop
Nice!