Interstellar Secret MIxter Sign-ups
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Mon, Feb 12 3:19 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Colour Of Quarter Lain Rock by Speck
Fri, Jan 26 7:20 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Brute by Speck
Nice, what you did with the tempo, Speck
Sat, Jan 20 8:31 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of He Follows by Speck
Very nice Speck
Tue, Jan 9 8:31 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Investigating Detectives by Stefan Kartenberg
This is too cool Stefan!
Wed, Jan 3 4:12 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Spectacle by Speck
Very nice Speck!
Wed, Dec 27 12:29 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Party Party Party by Stefan Kartenberg
Nice and raw!
Mon, Dec 18 5:26 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Schneeflöckchen, Weißröckchen by Speck
Nice
Mon, Dec 18 5:24 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of blue moonshine party by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Nice
Wed, Dec 13 6:12 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Christmas Waltz by Stefan Kartenberg
Very nice Stefan
Wed, Dec 13 4:47 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Miles Away (Scandinavian Winter) by Speck
Coolio!
Sun, Dec 10 4:58 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Blue December by Javolenus
Nice
Sun, Dec 10 4:56 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Blues Party by Stefan Kartenberg
Nice
Mon, Dec 4 4:58 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Arm In Arm (Armed) by Siobhan Dakay
Very nice Siobhan
Mon, Nov 20 3:46 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Split Second Decision (Instrumental) by Aussens@iter
Really nice Aussens@iter, thanks!
Sun, Nov 12 5:07 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Land Line (Fallen) by Mr_Yesterday
Very pretty