Waiting Remix Event
skip
MalreDeszik:

Reviews left by MalreDeszik

Sat, Jan 9 12:56 AM MalreDeszik review of Desziknated Realm by Speck
I appreciate coll name but i think that real names of this ambient is Enter on s...
Thu, Dec 31 11:15 AM MalreDeszik review of Full Moon Starry Night by Stefan Kartenberg
⚡happy new Year⚡
Tue, Dec 15 12:49 PM MalreDeszik review of Light In A Window by Loveshadow
Nice song i take for me sure '?'.⛵⛵⛴
Tue, Dec 15 12:47 PM MalreDeszik review of Stay by Jeris
I like it 80's song it's a very year really Omd ,tecknotronic and more so nice !...
Tue, Dec 15 12:44 PM MalreDeszik review of Silly Monkey 2020 by mwic
It's good for beginning but after you lose Not or it's crazy song , also so good...
Tue, Dec 15 12:43 PM MalreDeszik review of Per Chance, Universe? by tigabeatz
Nice🎹⚡
Sun, Dec 13 12:24 PM MalreDeszik review of Wait here for you by Scomber
Superb guitar , cool song !!
Sun, Dec 13 11:01 AM MalreDeszik review of Save Us by Snowflake
Cool Song🎤 with hard atmosphère. Nice lirycs🎼
Sun, Dec 13 9:21 AM MalreDeszik review of walking man by panu
Great Apache Flute
Sat, Dec 12 10:27 PM MalreDeszik review of Dreams by Stefan Kartenberg
I like it gives the feeling of being by the sea, great guitar !!
Thu, Dec 10 2:47 AM MalreDeszik review of Tattered Tunic by septahelix
Great job, i like style same salsa's beat , sound is nice , it can listen all ve...
Tue, Dec 1 12:50 AM MalreDeszik review of Ten Years (Septahelix Was Here) by septahelix
Yes this fine just a little loops not drama just a good drean asia or ocarina's ...
Fri, Nov 13 2:13 PM MalreDeszik review of Yonic Flora by septahelix
Nice sound , thX..
Fri, Nov 6 1:19 AM MalreDeszik review of Held me close by Darkroom
Clean sound !!!🌘💥👍💀💀👽👻
Wed, Nov 4 1:34 AM MalreDeszik review of We Are the Dead (VR Graveyard Mix) by duckett
💧🎃💧