Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Loveshadow:

Reviews left for Loveshadow

Tue, Nov 6 12:38 AM Zep Hurme review of Living It Up :) by Loveshadow
Yeah, cool laid-back groove.
Mon, Nov 5 1:34 PM Doxent Zsigmond review of Living It Up :) by Loveshadow
Really nice groove and use of vocoder.
Tue, Oct 9 3:40 AM SherifZineldine review of November Unplugged ( Guitar ) by Loveshadow
I could've sworn I wrote a review about 4 years ago oh well. Interestingly (for ...
Wed, Oct 3 5:31 AM essesq review of Redial. The 2018 LS Doxent Funk Collabrative. by Loveshadow
It still amazes me that you mess with stuff but never overpower it. The spirit o...
Sun, Sep 30 7:46 AM Hans Atom review of Redial. The 2018 LS Doxent Funk Collabrative. by Loveshadow
Geez, I love you smooth warm house sound and will always do. This is just excell...
Sat, Sep 29 3:37 AM Radioontheshelf review of Redial. The 2018 LS Doxent Funk Collabrative. by Loveshadow
Still the master of the groove. I think you're gonna be great when your voice...
Thu, Sep 27 2:38 PM Scomber review of Redial. The 2018 LS Doxent Funk Collabrative. by Loveshadow
awesome feel
Thu, Sep 27 7:25 AM panu review of Redial. The 2018 LS Doxent Funk Collabrative. by Loveshadow
Nice tweaking of the track. Great addition of depth & sparkle. . .
Wed, Sep 26 11:15 AM Admiral Bob review of Redial. The 2018 LS Doxent Funk Collabrative. by Loveshadow
Very meta and very magic. I'm happy Heart on Redial keeps resurfacing in new for...
Wed, Sep 26 10:22 AM Doxent Zsigmond review of Redial. The 2018 LS Doxent Funk Collabrative. by Loveshadow
Remix of a remix that's really cool ;-)
Fri, Sep 21 8:16 PM CrabTheDog review of The Sweetest Sin by Loveshadow
10 years later and I'm still listening to (and loving) this.
Sun, Aug 12 11:59 PM texasradiofish review of Girl We've Just Begun by Loveshadow
infectious back beat arrangement, LS
Thu, Jul 26 1:50 AM Doxent Zsigmond review of Fallin 4U by Loveshadow
Nice synthwave trip. Like Timecop1983 and The Midnight combined.
Fri, Jul 13 12:43 PM Snowflake review of Girl We've Just Begun by Loveshadow
this is just so sonically delicious right from the top. how do you do this???? e...
Fri, Jul 13 10:50 AM Apoxode review of Girl We've Just Begun by Loveshadow
Brilliant! Your time compression braids these two pieces together wonderfully, a...