Branching Out Secret Mixter Sign Ups
skip

Reviews for "Sumthin Spezial. 2017"

Sumthin Spezial. 2017
by Loveshadow
Recommends (23)
Fri, May 5, 2017 @ 2:10 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Zep Hurme
.
permalink   Fri, May 5, 2017 @ 4:59 AM
Really cool and smooth, Jeff! Dusting some Frank’s classics? Really like those slightly out of tune keys, gives it character - gives it sumthin spezial. Good shit
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Wed, May 10, 2017 @ 2:15 AM
returning to planet earth :)
Songboy3
.
permalink   Fri, May 5, 2017 @ 7:45 AM
Can’t go wrong when Loveshadow and Songboy3 get together on a track! Even when Songboy3 is in pixie-mode! LOL!!! The thump on this is crazy!!! I likey, Sir!!!
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Wed, May 10, 2017 @ 2:16 AM
6 other ideas like this guess it was time to deliver one somewhere. :)
Darkroom
.
permalink   Fri, May 5, 2017 @ 1:35 PM
Loveshadow is back in full force! Nice mix.
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Wed, May 10, 2017 @ 2:14 AM
Not quite but getting there :)
reiswerk
.
permalink   Sat, May 6, 2017 @ 1:22 PM
The really Saturday Club-music!
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Wed, May 10, 2017 @ 2:19 AM
or early Sundday ? ;)
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, May 7, 2017 @ 1:05 AM
disco daze and boogie knights!


Wait … wasn’t disco rebranded house music?
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Wed, May 10, 2017 @ 2:18 AM
and house then was deep house or is that vocal house :)
mykleanthony
.
permalink   Sat, May 13, 2017 @ 11:25 AM
You can never fail with this combination. Good work as usual Sir. PS. I don’t mind the long intros….. heh, heh, heh!!!!!

Peace! ;)~
AndreasF
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 17, 2017 @ 1:09 PM
Still alive! Good!!!
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 11:57 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.