Livestream 3 Mar 7p GMT
skip

Reviews for "Living It Up :)"

Living It Up :)
by Loveshadow
Recommends (22)
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 @ 12:46 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 5, 2018 @ 1:34 PM
Really nice groove and use of vocoder.
Zep Hurme
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 12:38 AM
Yeah, cool laid-back groove.
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 5:16 AM
good track! … giving Luca Pretolesi a run for his $… . .

 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Thu, Nov 8, 2018 @ 3:03 AM
I think all of my worldly possessions are about the same value of one of his compressors lol
essesq
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 9, 2018 @ 3:20 PM
Nice track…I won’t begrudge you your summer as I know how they’ve gone for years, but we’ve got your weather, so please come and pick it up at your earliest convenience…Rain…Rain…and more rain….wish to hell we could send it where it’s needed…. in fire country.
Leza Boyland
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 2:17 AM
Great! Really enjoyed this! Apologies for late reply, I have taken in a femailw GS dog, and my 2 female greyhounds are not impressed! Diva central lols
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 16, 2018 @ 4:56 PM
Vocoder delight! Listening makes me feel GOOD.
 
.
permalink   soundtails Mon, Dec 17, 2018 @ 11:55 PM
Quote: SnowflakeVocoder delight! Listening makes me feel GOOD.
I agree Snow!
soundtails
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 17, 2018 @ 11:53 PM
Logic said take a time out! sweet!
othfrk
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 10:46 AM
Love how the lyrics match the music - and the other way around! This one is going to be at the top of my playlist for a while.
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 11:55 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.