Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
Loveshadow:

Reviews left for Loveshadow

Thu, Oct 17 2:15 AM soundtails review of I Go Out by Loveshadow
Good groove/vocals rems me "Turn on, tune in, drop out" - Timothy Leary.
Fri, Oct 11 9:51 AM Bluemillenium review of I Go Out by Loveshadow
excellent bravo !!
Fri, Oct 11 8:34 AM panu review of I Go Out by Loveshadow
powerful, dancy track with tons of depth and headroom. . . just the right amount...
Thu, Oct 10 10:31 AM Zep Hurme review of I Go Out by Loveshadow
SmOOth. Nice edits!
Sun, Oct 6 10:26 AM Snowflake review of My Spirit Tree by Loveshadow
Gorgeous. I have goosebumps. Your musical soundscape gives Cole's voice and word...
Sun, Oct 6 10:23 AM Snowflake review of By The Grace Of This Beauty by Loveshadow
Such lush beautiful sounds LS. Creative vocal treatment too! Thank you so much f...
Sat, Oct 5 4:35 AM panu review of By The Grace Of This Beauty by Loveshadow
very moving. . . ++
Fri, Oct 4 7:03 PM J.Lang review of By The Grace Of This Beauty by Loveshadow
Love your treatment of the vocals on this. Top notch my friend.
Wed, Oct 2 12:43 PM panu review of My Spirit Tree by Loveshadow
very poignant. . . nice melody & soundscape. . . +
Fri, Aug 16 11:44 AM soundtails review of The MeSSage by Loveshadow
I still rem and like this, and I'm Still in disbelief
Thu, Aug 15 10:40 AM Snowflake review of These Tears (Sadness) by Loveshadow
Mix-Master Loveshadow creates a pop-hit with Mykle Anthony's beautiful vox. Prod...
Thu, Aug 15 4:59 AM panu review of These Tears (Sadness) by Loveshadow
brilliant nouveau rnb track. .. . love the way you duplicate the vocal soul in t...
Wed, Aug 14 4:44 PM mykleanthony review of These Tears (Sadness) by Loveshadow
This sounds like it needs to be in something like a Mannequin Movie...., "Hollyw...
Sat, Jul 27 2:03 AM Bluemillenium review of Drunk Text by Loveshadow
excellente version, ma préférée
Sat, Jul 27 1:59 AM Bluemillenium review of Lightning and Thunder by Loveshadow
Excellent, beau travail, bravo