Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Leza Boyland (Leza2unes):

Reviews left by Leza Boyland

Mon, May 30 2:23 AM Leza Boyland review of Imperfect World-Funk Mix by Jeris
Lol this is fab, love harmonies, great fun - well done!
Mon, May 30 2:19 AM Leza Boyland review of Imperfect World-Jazz Ballad by Jeris
Thank you Jeris for remixing me, didn't see it as a jazz number, truly love it t...
Sun, May 29 12:46 AM Leza Boyland review of atots-leza2unes by ATOTS
This is right up my street - love it!! Loads of feel, makes you want to dance, j...
Fri, May 27 3:05 AM Leza Boyland review of zirkelkasten by PhinkTink
V creative - i like it!
Thu, May 26 1:08 PM Leza Boyland review of Hope For the Best ( In Loving Care ) by CSoul
Very good, well done!!
Wed, May 4 8:45 AM Leza Boyland review of Brown & Gold CSoul Remix 2 by CSoul
Cool track, enjoyed this L
Wed, May 4 8:26 AM Leza Boyland review of Cocoa Mantra by HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
This is a great mix, and lyrical use of my song, love the fusion of sound - well...
Wed, Apr 27 8:29 AM Leza Boyland review of Brown and Gold CSoul Remix by CSoul
Cool mix cheers leza
Mon, Apr 18 5:44 AM Leza Boyland review of Long Line Blues by logos
Cool track Mseq !!
Mon, Mar 28 9:19 AM Leza Boyland review of Choice CSoul remix by CSoul
I like it! Great use of samples.
Sun, Mar 20 7:59 AM Leza Boyland review of Lucy Jane by Jeris
Jeris I have just found this great mix Mate!
Wed, Feb 16 6:18 AM Leza Boyland review of Youth is Young by Jeris
cheers great track!
Tue, Nov 9 9:49 AM Leza Boyland review of ptek by ATOTS
cool track with fusion of drum & bass and jungle etc etc real potential perhaps ...
Mon, Oct 11 11:30 PM Leza Boyland review of Lucy Jane by Pitx
Great mix, and conversation between instruments, loved the pauses - chilled and ...
Sat, Sep 4 9:14 PM Leza Boyland review of magmavander_Leza2unes_-_Brown_Gold_MiX by magmavander
Great tune and groove - love it! L