Rise from the Ashes Event
skip
KungFu (KungFuFrijters):

KungFu

Non-Commercial Controversial?...
by KungFu
Recommends (14)
Fri, Jun 22, 2012 @ 12:40 PM
 
Por Favor (Baila Conmingo)
by KungFu
Recommends (21)
Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 3:58 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Young Blood (Repeated Poetry)
by KungFu
Recommends (4)
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 @ 7:10 AM
 
Routine Mission - Heart of Mine
by KungFu
Recommends (19)
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 @ 9:11 AM
 
Nada en la Frente
by KungFu
Recommends (13)
Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 7:52 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I Will Never Forget (The Day ...
by KungFu
Recommends (14)
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 @ 9:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
No Stone Shall Be Left
by KungFu
Recommends (6)
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 @ 8:21 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Dear Angel
by KungFu
Recommends (4)
Mon, May 28, 2012 @ 6:53 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Sempre Una - Young's Love
by KungFu
Recommends (9)
Thu, May 24, 2012 @ 8:06 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Scarbro Beach - KungJav Signa...
by KungFu
Recommends (9)
Thu, May 24, 2012 @ 6:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Sappho (I Lie Alone) - The Mi...
by KungFu
Recommends (10)
Wed, May 16, 2012 @ 9:26 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Piano Song One - Extra Singin...
by KungFu
Recommends (11)
Wed, May 16, 2012 @ 8:03 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Let Me Sing For You
by KungFu
Recommends (5)
Fri, May 11, 2012 @ 8:43 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Sitting Back - Swimmers - Fin...
by KungFu
Recommends (5)
Thu, May 10, 2012 @ 10:26 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Sitting Back - Guitars
by KungFu
Recommends (10)
Thu, May 10, 2012 @ 10:01 AM