skip
Joel Frijters (KungFuFrijters):

Reviews left by Joel Frijters

Sat, May 5 6:20 AM Joel Frijters review of Redback spider by robwalkerpoet
Great writing Rob. I have an ex-wife who you described to a T. :-) I really enjo...
Fri, May 4 6:34 AM Joel Frijters review of Robbero - 12.45 AM (Hip Hop Instrumental) by Robbero
What sample did you use in the background? Just curious :) Cheers!
Wed, May 2 8:45 AM Joel Frijters review of E80-RestorationBlues by Javolenus
Great track through and through. Is there anything you can't do Jav-O? I'll be ...
Mon, Apr 30 8:10 AM Joel Frijters review of reprieve by robwalkerpoet
What a gorgeous mixing of word and tone. I thought it works perfectly so of cour...
Sat, Apr 14 10:50 AM Joel Frijters review of Stumps by economix
What an incredible piece!!! Thank you economix! Truly a brilliant piece of writi...
Wed, Apr 4 9:23 AM Joel Frijters review of Into The Blue (Colorful Mix) by Psykick
Great Mix, Great Blend, Great Build... It's just great! Cheers :)
Sun, Apr 1 4:22 AM Joel Frijters review of Alchemical Imbalance by Super_Sigil
Spectacular mix and even better crafting of a song from some very simple element...
Sat, Mar 31 4:22 AM Joel Frijters review of DJ Vadim - Kill Kill Kill [NeuroByte RmX] by NeuroByte
Disturbingly beautiful in every way! Wow!
Sat, Mar 31 4:16 AM Joel Frijters review of Soul Wants To Grow by Zep Hurme
What a masterpiece! That ghostly corner that the mix takes was simply breathtaki...
Wed, Mar 28 7:51 AM Joel Frijters review of Half Grey Latte by Syenta
Thank you Syenta! I am truly flattered with the track and the mix of words. I re...
Tue, Mar 13 3:31 AM Joel Frijters review of drylandoftears by Javolenus
That bass drone is perfect! Great track :-) I told you that you are an engineer ...
Sat, Mar 10 8:12 PM Joel Frijters review of Danser by Pitx
Great mix! Writing, playing and recording this song I would have never imagine i...