Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
Jihfa:

Jihfa

BLM (I Can't Breathe)[Instrum...
by Jihfa
Recommends (3)
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 @ 2:14 PM
 
BLM (I Can't Breathe)
by Jihfa
Recommends (13)
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 @ 10:05 AM
 
Boom Bap 2
by Jihfa
Recommends (7)
Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 7:06 AM
 
Duality [Quarantine Edition]
by Jihfa
Recommends (17)
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 11:41 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Boom Bap
by Jihfa
Recommends (8)
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 9:44 AM
 
My Apocalypse Now [StayAtHome...
by Jihfa
Recommends (14)
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 7:16 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Aliens Fx
by Jihfa
Recommends (3)
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:35 AM
 
Halloween Pack
by Jihfa
Recommends (4)
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 2:32 PM
 
Growing Older [Jihfa Reload]
by Jihfa
Recommends (7)
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 @ 11:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Three Classic BreakBeat
by Jihfa
Recommends (3)
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 12:46 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Pay It Forward [Pitch Shift R...
by Jihfa
Recommends (11)
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 3:34 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Merry Christmas [Interlude]
by Jihfa
Recommends (4)
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 10:27 AM

Samples are used in:

 
A Dream Within A Dream [Hallo...
by Jihfa
Recommends (8)
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 @ 4:49 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Keep On Fighting [Urban Mix]
by Jihfa
Recommends (21)
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 @ 2:40 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Altar [Jihfa Reload]
by Jihfa
Recommends (5)
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 @ 12:47 PM

Uses samples from: