Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Jihfa:

Jihfa

RUN! (Demo)
by Jihfa
Recommends (6)
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 @ 12:50 PM
 
Terror Samples (Preview)
by Jihfa
Recommends (6)
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 @ 4:51 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Jihfa Strings [Unmixed Demo]
by Jihfa
Recommends (1)
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 @ 8:35 AM
 
Track Field [Jihfa Remix]
by Jihfa
Recommends (6)
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 @ 2:04 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Count On Me [The Last Starfig...
by Jihfa
Recommends (14)
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 @ 3:35 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I Still Love You [Kilig Reloa...
by Jihfa
Recommends (10)
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 @ 12:26 PM

Uses samples from:

 
BLM (I Can't Breathe)[Instrum...
by Jihfa
Recommends (4)
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 @ 2:14 PM
 
BLM (I Can't Breathe)
by Jihfa
Recommends (14)
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 @ 10:05 AM
 
Boom Bap 2
by Jihfa
Recommends (9)
Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 7:06 AM
 
Duality [Quarantine Edition]
by Jihfa
Recommends (18)
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 11:41 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Boom Bap
by Jihfa
Recommends (8)
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 @ 9:44 AM
 
My Apocalypse Now [StayAtHome...
by Jihfa
Recommends (14)
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 7:16 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Aliens Fx
by Jihfa
Recommends (3)
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:35 AM
 
Halloween Pack
by Jihfa
Recommends (4)
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 @ 2:32 PM
 
Growing Older [Jihfa Reload]
by Jihfa
Recommends (7)
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 @ 11:24 AM

Uses samples from: