Dig The Soundtrack 2017 Remix Event
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Stefan Kartenberg

F#Jam
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (1)
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 @ 11:36 AM
Play F#Jam

Uses samples from:

 
The Rainstick
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (5)
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 @ 6:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
POD Dreams
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (3)
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 @ 2:27 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Ceramic Slide in Blue Lagoon
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 @ 2:51 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Borderline
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 @ 10:09 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Raised Walls
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (5)
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 @ 9:41 PM

Uses samples from:

 
A Thousand Songs Away
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 @ 9:02 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Wing Swing
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (1)
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 @ 7:45 PM
 
The Drilling Begins
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (8)
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 @ 7:03 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Dark Clouds
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 @ 3:14 AM

Uses samples from:

 
We Stand for Net Neutrality
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 @ 6:20 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Rocky Road to Dublin
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (14)
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 @ 12:32 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Bridges
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jul 2, 2017 @ 5:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Guitalele's Happy Place
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 @ 8:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Arc de Triomphe
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 @ 6:11 AM

Uses samples from: