Early Birds Begin Nesting in the Tree
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Stefan Kartenberg

Blow up Santa
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 @ 11:44 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Traveling Lights
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (13)
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 @ 1:12 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Sad to See
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (6)
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ 9:45 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Funky rock
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (3)
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ 10:43 AM
 
Blues Party
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (4)
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ 9:44 AM
 
Moth To A Flame
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (8)
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 @ 12:57 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Land Line
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 @ 3:14 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Gypsy Jazz
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 @ 11:40 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Urban Desert
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 @ 2:46 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Outside In
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (8)
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 @ 1:08 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
All That Matters
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 @ 9:13 AM

Uses samples from:

 
35 Years
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (5)
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 @ 10:54 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Dark Church
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (6)
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 @ 4:27 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Song For William Blake
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (8)
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 @ 1:10 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Death as a Bride
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 @ 10:20 AM

Uses samples from: