Reviews = Swag!
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Stefan Kartenberg

Who (see a beautiful getting ...
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (17)
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 @ 11:20 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Mother Nature Healing Me
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 @ 11:58 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Mother Nature Healing Me Vocals
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (3)
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 @ 11:51 PM
 
Escape Pod
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 @ 1:01 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Chances
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 @ 9:01 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hard Wired, Born Blind
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 @ 1:22 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Mother Nature
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 @ 10:36 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Saoum
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 @ 1:41 PM
Play Saoum

Uses samples from:

 
African meditation dance
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 @ 4:48 AM
 
Mother Truckers
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (13)
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 @ 6:15 PM
 
Unbury Your Heart
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 @ 2:55 PM

Uses samples from:

 
XXL acoustic bass 3 110
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (5)
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 @ 9:53 AM
 
XXL acoustic bass 2 150
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (4)
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 @ 9:49 AM

Samples are used in:

 
XXL acoustic bass 1 127
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (4)
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 @ 9:42 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Damage Is Done
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (6)
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 @ 9:07 AM

Uses samples from: