Yin of Yang Uploads!
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Stefan Kartenberg

The moon and the stars
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (17)
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 8:27 AM
 
Yin of Yang guitars
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (4)
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Anniversary Samba
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 10:07 AM

Uses samples from:

 
You're overreacting
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 6:57 AM
 
The second mellotron
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (5)
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 @ 7:45 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Infinite Blanket
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (11)
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 6:06 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Lost in the labyrinth
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (14)
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 5:35 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Slavemaster's Son
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 @ 11:17 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Gpuiatnaor
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (9)
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ 2:14 PM

Samples are used in:

 
When God gave dreams to Jesus
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 3:38 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Save the world with the bicycle
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (14)
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 5:29 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The swinging dutchman
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (10)
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 @ 5:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
honey
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (8)
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
Play honey

Uses samples from:

 
Small town rock
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (5)
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 6:45 PM
 
Three hand piano boogie
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (7)
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 @ 10:39 PM