Shifting Sun Playlist
skip
Fireproof_Babies:

Reviews left by Fireproof_Babies

Sat, Aug 25 1:44 PM Fireproof_Babies review of blood is thicker (so clearly remix) by plurgid
Hell yeah- love the unconventional syncopated triplet feel on the drums. Nice.
Fri, Aug 24 3:44 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Acoustik Guitar Pick Pat 1 EQ by Klaus_N
Great sound Klaus! May I request another of these in the same tempo, same effect...
Tue, Aug 21 11:44 AM Fireproof_Babies review of Mutilacao by hype quino
I like it. Nice to hear something heavy on this site. I will have to echo what g...
Mon, Aug 20 3:33 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Rain by The Suit, Inc.
Good one, my man. Very melodic. This is my favorite of yours so far.
Mon, Aug 20 3:07 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Electrical Waves by teru
This is quite nice. Reminds me of Talking Heads "Remain in Light" album; 'cept w...
Thu, Aug 16 5:35 PM Fireproof_Babies review of NFC by MMI
The music is excellent. I think this one could use a little EQ on the spoken wo...
Thu, Aug 16 5:12 AM Fireproof_Babies review of Technology by teru
Very cool! Snappy tune with a sense of humor. 00101100110
Sun, Aug 12 1:03 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Fuse From the Fire (axisONE Remix) by Dan S.
Way 2 go Dan. I think this is my favorite mix of May; and man there's a bunch!
Wed, Aug 8 7:38 PM Fireproof_Babies review of If the Weeds Ever Win (gurdonark remix) by gurdonark
I love it('course I'm biased); tasteful subtle treatment. Thanks for using me.
Mon, Aug 6 3:23 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Free From Me (Dan S. Remix) by Dan S.
Good job my Man. I especially enjoy the Depeche Modeish sections.
Sat, Aug 4 10:49 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Dark Comedy by Kyro
Excellent. Dark Industry with flashes of goofy humor.
Fri, Jun 15 5:11 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Don't Look in the Basement by Briareus
Excellent! Thanks for using my poem. Your production is quite tasty; much better...
Mon, Jun 11 4:16 PM Fireproof_Babies review of More Than Numbers by Briareus
I really like it. Cool bass and nice use of my voice!