Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip
Platinum Butterfly (F_Fact):
Wed, Apr 20 10:27 PM Help :: To master or not to master?
i also noticed when you record, that it seems that you only have one track for t...
Tue, Apr 19 11:02 PM Help :: To master or not to master?
t racks is nice to start with for eq-ing and compression/limiting. But for bette...
Thu, Dec 17 2:51 AM Parts Wanted :: Collaborators wanted for "Band Aid Infinity" artpop project
it is a wonderful idea, but i think on this place in the forum it wont get so ma...
Wed, Oct 21 7:09 AM Help :: take down track and licencing
How does it work when i take down some of my tracks? Those tracks are chosen by ...
Tue, May 19 3:46 AM DIY :: Reverb!
totaly agree with that :) or maybe load up two versions, one with and one wi...
Tue, Mar 24 10:54 AM Help :: Help Us Find Folks Taking Claim to Your Music
Hi Emily, Here is another album wich might have beside me others from ccmixte...
Thu, Feb 12 1:47 AM Announcements :: Facebook Login Enabled
to enable it when you not have the right email adress simply log in once with yo...
Sat, Feb 7 2:27 AM The Big OT :: Too old to make it in the music industry?
nice article spinmeister, enjoyed reading it
Sat, Nov 15 6:07 AM Features :: download statistics
It would be very nice for artists to see their download stats, not in public or ...
Mon, Nov 10 10:13 PM DIY :: Late 2014, what DAW do you use?
If you want to keep it cheap you can use reaper as a daw, it is only 60 dollar a...
Mon, Sep 8 2:35 PM Announcements :: Help ccMixter Grow by Submitting a #MusicConnectsUs Promo to be Included in ccMixter's Fundraiser Video
i started some kind of begin of a track i'm curious what people make of this ...
Sat, Sep 6 1:54 AM Pluggy Plugs :: My new studio complex currently being concieved
Hi there, i'm busy to step from commercial made vst's to only freeware vst's. I ...
Thu, Sep 4 1:52 AM The Big OT :: CC Music Software Idea by Phil
Hi we were talking about it in this topic, EchoNest seems to be busy creating a ...
Wed, Sep 3 7:16 AM Help :: Help Us Find Folks Taking Claim to Your Music
I'm happy to inform that when i looked into it today, exept one all the sites al...
Wed, Aug 27 9:30 AM Help :: Help Us Find Folks Taking Claim to Your Music
The way i discovered this was a routenote claim on a youtube video i made, a lot...