Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
Platinum Butterfly (F_Fact):

Reviews left by Platinum Butterfly

Sun, Sep 29 3:34 PM Platinum Butterfly review of October by Doxent Zsigmond
beautiful!!!
Sat, Sep 28 3:36 AM Platinum Butterfly review of My Famous Last Words by texasradiofish
reminds me of Sadé, great piece
Tue, Sep 24 10:56 AM Platinum Butterfly review of Allgemeingut (Robbero remix) by Robbero
good track, happy tune!
Thu, Sep 12 2:21 AM Platinum Butterfly review of Lollipop by Alex
brilliant! love the fat beat!
Wed, Sep 4 12:17 AM Platinum Butterfly review of Big Naturals by Quantum Theor(y)
surely one i'd like to remix, but can you upload the stems for the track? thnx ...
Thu, Mar 21 1:44 AM Platinum Butterfly review of The Beach (Acid Mix) by Kraftamt
nice work to see a mix of this track and wich has still a good recognizable tune...
Thu, Feb 21 11:16 AM Platinum Butterfly review of What Is Happening (feat. Sunhawken) by Robbero
Very cool, can hear this in the clubs definetely. Very nice sounds used. ps,...
Sun, Feb 17 10:12 AM Platinum Butterfly review of This Beat by Alex
as usual a top notch production good to see you back after some time :) greet...
Sun, Feb 17 7:43 AM Platinum Butterfly review of Make You Stomp by coruscate
this one is so cool, did you do this with a text to speech program, then it has ...
Sat, Feb 16 10:09 AM Platinum Butterfly review of Shine by DreamSynth
nice and clean production, wonderful sound
Sun, Feb 3 2:38 AM Platinum Butterfly review of ccMixter Beat Charts February 2013 by musikpirat
Nice initiative, this chart. And i think it is better to have two mixes like you...
Wed, Jan 30 2:08 AM Platinum Butterfly review of Artificial Gravity (Gravity Mix) by Kraftamt
cool remix, i like it very much you have been able to fit the flute in!
Tue, Jan 29 11:21 AM Platinum Butterfly review of To This by unreal_dm
i realy love the way you always seem to place a radio ready track on ccmixter, i...
Tue, Jan 29 11:15 AM Platinum Butterfly review of King Henry (Border Ballad) by Javolenus
i see myself surrounded by knights and queens in a flash very nice!! ps do you...
Tue, Jan 29 11:05 AM Platinum Butterfly review of Morbius Mega Pack by Disaster of Music
i realy love these samples, just perfect to give one shots in a track where it i...