Waiting Remix Event
skip
Carosone:

Reviews left by Carosone

Tue, Jan 12 1:24 PM Carosone review of Stars Aren't Suns by septahelix
I was hoping someone would use the synth solo, although it sounded like a square...
Wed, Jan 6 10:35 AM Carosone review of Cactus Love (It Hurts Me) by Songboy3
The Voice's return after 9 years!! I couldn't believe my eyes, and there's pella...
Fri, Jan 1 10:46 AM Carosone review of reMix by airtone
I enjoyed relistening to Lessig! Well produced track, with nice panning fxs and ...
Tue, Dec 29 8:20 AM Carosone review of Can't Afford Another Christmas by texasradiofish
More than a good fit! The original pella came upon a rock arrangement and sounde...
Mon, Dec 28 1:09 AM Carosone review of Poisen Cup by Stefan Kartenberg
That voice was claiming this treatment. Great rendition
Mon, Dec 28 1:07 AM Carosone review of Poisen Cup Vocals by Loveshadow
LS Rock!
Sun, Dec 27 8:38 AM Carosone review of If This Is All You See by Whitewolf
Thanks for giving the whole pack of stems Nice song, back to classic funky from...
Thu, Dec 24 8:25 AM Carosone review of Gaudete 2020 by Stefan Kartenberg
Having lived in Scotland for a while, I love and know traditional Scottish music...
Wed, Dec 23 2:45 AM Carosone review of Under The Christmas Tree by texasradiofish
So cute! You make Ciggi sound so sweet.. Very, very charming
Tue, Dec 22 8:25 AM Carosone review of Jerk by sparky
Fantastic! Beautiful throughout, and you keep it short, which is a bonus. I enjo...
Tue, Dec 22 8:12 AM Carosone review of FeverTearsDream by PorchCat
A poet in my country once wrote: "Protect me from the evil forces at night, when...
Mon, Dec 21 5:58 AM Carosone review of Silly Monkey 2020 by mwic
I enjoyed so much lyrics, music and arrangment. I really don't know what to ask ...
Sat, Dec 19 2:43 PM Carosone review of For You, I'll Jazz There (feat DJazzlang) by Siobhan Dakay
Great idea, DJLang himself didn't think that his remix of Jeris could be the car...
Sat, Dec 19 3:34 AM Carosone review of En Shenandoah by Down With Ben
Enchanting. I'm from Europe and it's the first time I hear this American traditi...
Tue, Dec 15 10:58 AM Carosone review of Winter Box by Apoxode
Instant remix!! Thanks for including. The low drone is an unsetting layer of dis...