Best of 2017
skip
Bluemillenium:

Bluemillenium

La libellule
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (4)
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 4:04 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Joyeux Noel a tous(Merry Chri...
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (3)
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ 8:12 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The 7th Day
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (3)
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 8:02 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Strangers
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (4)
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 @ 2:45 AM
 
Morsbach 2018
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (11)
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 9:14 AM
 
Light it
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (9)
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 @ 1:58 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Les quatres saisons
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (18)
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 @ 1:55 AM

Samples are used in:

 
The funk of Dig 2017
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (9)
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 @ 12:22 PM

Uses samples from:

 
La tortue rouge est nee
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (10)
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 @ 3:04 AM

Samples are used in:

 
La mort du serpent (Remix 2017)
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (10)
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 @ 1:21 AM

Samples are used in:

 
J'ai un rêve (mixage de sens...
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (8)
Sun, May 21, 2017 @ 3:51 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Le sens
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (9)
Thu, May 4, 2017 @ 9:13 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
We are very small
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (9)
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 @ 11:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
La mort du serpent
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (14)
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
 
La chambre aubergine _2
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (7)
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 3:23 AM

Uses samples from: