Shifting Sun Playlist
skip
Bluemillenium:

Bluemillenium

La mort du serpent (Mix 2018)
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (2)
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 @ 8:26 AM
 
Mmmmmm
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (6)
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 @ 12:35 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Rêve de l'océan
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (9)
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 @ 2:09 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Le jardin
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (18)
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 @ 9:22 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Au temple de la DS_V2
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (13)
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 @ 1:26 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Le Bulgare (Adaptation)
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (8)
Tue, May 22, 2018 @ 2:42 AM

Samples are used in:

 
I Hear (Adaptation)
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (7)
Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 5:56 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Vol 842_phase 2
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (11)
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 2:12 AM

Uses samples from:

 
L'avenir_2018
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (10)
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 3:31 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The subway in New York
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (17)
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 12:24 AM
 
zombie attack
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (8)
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 8:31 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Welcome in the intox
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (12)
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 @ 9:15 AM

Uses samples from:

 
La libellule
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (7)
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ 4:04 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Joyeux Noel a tous(Merry Chri...
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (5)
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ 8:12 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The 7th Day
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (5)
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 8:02 AM

Samples are used in: