skip
billraydrums:

billraydrums

Green Patchouli
by billraydrums
Recommends (5)
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 @ 6:30 PM
 
Groovy Grindy Thing
by billraydrums
Recommends (6)
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 @ 3:33 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Nothin' but a Groove
by billraydrums
Recommends (8)
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 @ 4:07 PM
 
Slow Groovy Spacious Thing
by billraydrums
Recommends (5)
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 @ 2:41 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Schwingy 12/8 feel...
by billraydrums
Recommends (4)
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 @ 2:15 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Greasy Cajun Funk
by billraydrums
Recommends (16)
Wed, May 27, 2015 @ 3:26 PM
 
New Orleans Second Line Influ...
by billraydrums
Recommends (13)
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ 3:44 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Sisters groove...
by billraydrums
Recommends (11)
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 @ 9:44 PM
 
Funky Jam
by billraydrums
Recommends (11)
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 @ 7:35 PM

Samples are used in:

more...
 
Quarter Note King
by billraydrums
Recommends (12)
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 @ 1:01 AM
 
Funky Groove in 5/4
by billraydrums
Recommends (9)
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 @ 12:49 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Vanilla Salsa
by billraydrums
Recommends (11)
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 @ 3:32 PM
 
Six of One
by billraydrums
Recommends (9)
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 @ 1:27 AM
 
100bpm Funky Rock
by billraydrums
Recommends (10)
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 @ 11:24 PM
 
Half Dozen of the Other
by billraydrums
Recommends (11)
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 @ 10:52 PM

Samples are used in: