Listen to Secret Mixter remixes!
skip
Astral:

Astral

The Zone
by Astral
Recommends (6)
Mon, Aug 17, 2015 @ 9:06 AM
 
In Motion
by Astral
Recommends (7)
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 @ 2:57 PM

Samples are used in:

 
ccMixter
by Astral
Recommends (5)
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 @ 4:09 PM
 
Feel You
by Astral
Recommends (4)
Thu, Jun 25, 2015 @ 5:37 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Echo
by Astral
Recommends (5)
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 @ 6:54 AM
Play Echo

Uses samples from:

 
The Beach (Vocal Mix)
by Astral
Recommends (10)
Tue, Jun 23, 2015 @ 8:24 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Element
by Astral
Recommends (6)
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 @ 10:18 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Beach (Original Mix)
by Astral
Recommends (7)
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 @ 8:46 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Beach (Amazon Jungle Mix)
by Astral
Recommends (10)
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 @ 7:14 PM
 
The Dark Deep
by Astral
Recommends (7)
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ 9:08 PM

Uses samples from:

 
A Moment of Clarity
by Astral
Recommends (9)
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ 8:39 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Beginning a Project (ft. Coli...
by Astral
Recommends (7)
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ 8:46 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Phoenix
by Astral
Recommends (9)
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 @ 4:12 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Bass In Your Face (short mix)
by Astral
Recommends (7)
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ 9:05 AM

Uses samples from:

 
In Peace
by Astral
Recommends (7)
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 @ 9:05 AM