CC Community Music Awards
skip
Apoxode:
Thu, Jan 3 4:05 AM The Big OT :: helpful tip for Internet Archive.org
Quote: SoboSystem "Thanks! This is helpful. I am always leery about archive.org...
Thu, Jan 3 4:00 AM Help :: Super Noob! Hello!
Only thing I'd add is Scomber's name to the "featuring" section. Also, it's opti...
Sun, Dec 23 4:08 PM Announcements :: New Year, New Voice Remix Event
This one might be useful: "Happy Giftday" http://ccmixter.org/files/Apoxode/...
Thu, Dec 20 1:16 PM Pluggy Plugs :: a look at ccmixter.org podcast
Hey Martin, thanks for checking!
Wed, Dec 19 6:52 PM Pluggy Plugs :: a look at ccmixter.org podcast
Hey, Martin! Just caught #3! Good choices for tracks. I'm eager to listen to #4 ...
Fri, Dec 14 11:32 AM The Big OT :: helpful tip for Internet Archive.org
The Internet Archive is an invaluable resource for music and different audio sou...
Tue, Dec 11 2:43 PM Pluggy Plugs :: a look at ccmixter.org podcast
Not bad! Great choices for songs -- it was fun revisiting them. One thing to try...
Sun, Dec 9 1:07 PM Help :: uh. how to download tracks??
Pich, I was only able to try with an iPhone, but I don't think it's possible ...
Sat, Dec 8 12:45 PM The Big OT :: a look at ccmixter.org podcast
Good to hear -- I'm happy to help! Also, I see no reason why you couldn't pos...
Fri, Dec 7 5:17 PM The Big OT :: a look at ccmixter.org podcast
Martin, This is fantastic! I totally encourage you to do more of these. I hav...
Tue, Dec 4 3:28 PM Announcements :: Patreon Shout OUTS!
Thank you, David!
Tue, Nov 20 11:04 AM Help :: TRYING TO DOWNLOAD CAN STREAM ONLY
I'm happy to help! I just need to know where from the site that you're downloadi...
Wed, Nov 14 6:23 PM Help :: ID3 TAGS
Hi Martin! I am also somewhat confused about the id3 tags for mp3s. I noticed...
Thu, Nov 8 5:03 PM Bugs :: no notifications any more?
Shwew! That's a relief. I hate when that stuff happens to me ... glad I could he...
Sat, Nov 3 12:57 PM Bugs :: no notifications any more?
Are your options selected in "Manage Notifications?" At the top it should say...