Break the Silence Event
skip
Apoxode:

Reviews left by Apoxode

Sun, Jul 5 4:55 PM Apoxode review of スーパー Supa Jaiantsu Spaceman by Bluemillenium
Three of the stems are silence: "Lead vocal", "Drums", "Harmonica"
Sat, Jul 4 12:19 AM Apoxode review of 8:46 by Snowflake
Awesome performance, Snowflake, your range really comes through!
Fri, Jul 3 12:40 PM Apoxode review of Stay Calm (feat. SackJo22) by Mana Junkie
Cool mix, Mana Junkie! Dig the secret coda, is that SackJo22's voice you used in...
Thu, Jul 2 2:33 PM Apoxode review of Bass Music by Darkalex
Please upload the stems to this track.
Wed, Jul 1 1:01 PM Apoxode review of Afternoon Walking Pleasures by EsencayEnis
Please upload the stems for this track.
Wed, Jul 1 1:01 PM Apoxode review of Maybe Come Back Soon by EsencayEnis
Please upload the stems for this track.
Tue, Jun 30 1:18 PM Apoxode review of Let me breathe by reiswerk
Well done remix, definitely should be in the Break The Silence event!
Mon, Jun 29 2:47 PM Apoxode review of MIDNIGHT RAMBLIN MAN by emanuelbusuttil123
Please upload the stems for this track.
Mon, Jun 29 2:47 PM Apoxode review of Emanuel Busuttil by emanuelbusuttil123
Please upload the stems for this track.
Thu, Jun 25 5:52 PM Apoxode review of ALÉ by ALÉ
Please upload the stems for this track.
Thu, Jun 25 5:50 PM Apoxode review of ALÉ by ALÉ
Please upload the stems for this track.
Thu, Jun 25 5:48 PM Apoxode review of Floods Will Rise by Speck
Nice one, Speck! Kara sounds great in the jazz dub :)
Wed, Jun 24 1:30 PM Apoxode review of Horror 01 by Moon Of Magick
Please upload the stems for this track.
Tue, Jun 23 4:21 PM Apoxode review of Zhora by Fex
All you need for complete attribution is to indicate the type of license in your...
Tue, Jun 23 3:57 PM Apoxode review of Break the Silence by Snowflake
Powerful mix, hit me pretty deep. It's a truth that everyone has a degree of bla...