Perspectives Playlist at Art Gallery Oct 12
skip
Alex (AlexBeroza):

Reviews left for Alex

Fri, Aug 9 8:37 PM soundtails review of Find A Reason by Alex
I dont forget
Thu, Jul 18 6:41 PM J.Lang review of 40 Days 40 Nights by Alex
Love it!!!!!
Tue, Jul 16 4:59 PM J.Lang review of Pick It Up - Drunk TXT by Alex
Stunning!!! So today. This is hot. Very well produced.
Sun, Jul 14 9:45 AM Siobhan Dakay review of Pick It Up - Drunk TXT by Alex
you made this stunning pell to a wonderful popsong. Great mix.
Wed, Jul 10 8:13 AM Kara Square review of Pick It Up - Drunk TXT by Alex
Ace track! Did I just turn on the radio?
Fri, Jul 5 11:15 AM Bluemillenium review of Pick It Up - Drunk TXT by Alex
Fri, Jul 5 2:02 AM Nickillus review of Pick It Up - Drunk TXT by Alex
Sounds gorgeous and totally professional, Alex. Wonderfully rich, balanced tone...
Thu, Jul 4 11:06 AM Zep Hurme review of Pick It Up - Drunk TXT by Alex
Perfect
Fri, Jun 28 2:18 PM Scomber review of 40 Days 40 Nights by Alex
Edgy !!!
Sun, Jun 23 6:54 AM duckett review of 40 Days 40 Nights by Alex
Huge and crispy
Sun, Jun 23 4:10 AM texasradiofish review of 40 Days 40 Nights by Alex
Gots the beat! Ed Pick!
Fri, Jun 21 11:43 AM Bluemillenium review of 40 Days 40 Nights by Alex
Fabuleux !!
Mon, Apr 15 10:53 AM Bluemillenium review of Kalte Ohren by Alex
Un régal, vous êtes un virtuose du mixage. J'allais justement présenter ma ve...
Wed, Feb 27 6:52 PM copperhead review of That's Love by Alex
Awesome piece Alex. Nice production.
Sun, Feb 24 4:28 AM Speck review of That's Love by Alex
Solid and upfull. Nice.